"Race:My View, Myself Wk17"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

women-655353_1280.jpg
Source

It's a beautiful new week with a beautiful contest topic to hop on, in this week's view contest, I will also be talking about Race and how fast I can go currently and the Steemian I would love to race with.

What Do You Understand By The Word Race?

action-1834465_1280.jpg
Source

Race to the best of my knowledge is the act of applying speed while on motion, it could also be seen to be an act of moving really quickly. In a competition settings, race is a battle of who and what can move faster than eachother other, sometimes it involves human running against each other, animals running against each other or drivers riding, driving or flying against each other but however form it takes, the goal is to see who is faster.

Also, racing can be done individually, this is where one wants to gain fit of preparing for an upcoming competition, its not necessarily have to be people competing with eachother but also it could be done solo.

What's Your Favourite Kind Of Sport Race

motorcycle-1690452_1280.webp
Source

Personally, I am a fan of motor sport, I love motorcycle race more than anyother thing, I could devote a whole day seeing racing games, the F1 seems to be my best back then I was always subscribing my DSTV, I could watch Reider doing all the stunts and drifting all day.

Also, I am planning to get a super fast motorcycle one day and I will be going for race both solo and competing with others, though not on international level, atleast with my fellow bikers.

Can You Run Very Fast? Rate Your Speed From 1-100

jogging-2343558_1280.jpg
Source

Right now, I can't say for sure because from 2019 to 2024, I have added over 50 pounds, this is too huge for me, but I could remember when I used to run, there was once around 2017, I Participated in Cowbell Track Athlete competition, I emerged 3rd, I was given a bronze medal, that's to show how fast I do go then, right now, I am working on my weight so I will return to track.

However, in a scale of of 1-100, I can boldly say,I will rate myself 60, though I have added weight alot, I still can't forget how to sprint, it's in my blood and I will return to track very soon. <div class="text-center"

Which Steemian Will You Love To Be Your Two-legged Race Mate?

IMG-20240224-WA0033.jpg
my Steemian friend @etette (image gotten from our WhatsApp chat, I own no right to this picture or whatsoever

I will love to race with my Steemian friend @etette, though he is tall and I am short, I think I could go head to head with him. I have seen him run before timeless but then I will just try my luck.

I am inviting @unyime23, @etette and @missyleo to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Nice topic, I like physical fitness but I don't like racing, what I'm good at is swimming. But it's funny that you want to compete a race with your tall friend @etette, he will win you 😂

Loading...

Greetings dear! Your are a fan of motorcycle race, it is good and thrilled race. Best of luck

 6 months ago 

I love watching motor races too .
It a very interesting racing activity and I really like it even though I've not participated in it before but I look forward to doing so someday 😍
I really enjoyed your content and I'm glad I stopped by 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36