Phones:My View, Myself Wk19

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Happy  Birthday  _20240326_171429_0000.png
edited on canva

Good day everyone,how has it been with you all? So everyone of us uses phone to do one thing or the other, infact Steemit won't be be possible without the use of phone, so in this week's view contest, permit me to share my own quota on phone.

What Do You Understand By The Word Phone?

iphone-410324_1280.jpg
Source

A phone is an electronic device configured in such a way that data and informations are being transmitted through landlines. It is coined from the word Telephone, telephone made used of wiring connection but Phone Is an improved version we have now which operates on in line circuits.

Also, phone is a device used in connecting with people through voice calls and messages, basically 95% of internation and local connections going on today both online and offline are as a result of the introduction of phone making it a can't -live without device in our generation.

Tell Us The Importance Of Phones

samsung-1283938_1280.jpg
Source

The importance of phone can't be overemphasized as it is a multi-purpose device, it has tones and countless purposes, permit me to share some;

• Answering and receiving calls

• Texting and receiving messages

• Virtual office

• As a mini television

• E-commerce

• Connecting with friends via social media

• Modernised medical test such as pregnancy test

• Saving and retrieval of documents

What's The Name Of Your Phone, Why Do You Like It?

Black & White Gradient Digital Marketing Instagram Post_20240326_174003_0000.png
edited on canva

Currently, I am using Gionee f6l, it has been my favorite phone ever since I bought it on March, 2021, so this is it 3years in my hands. It has 3gig Ram with 34gigabyte storage space, I think I bought it #32,000 naira which is about 73.4 steem, that was when gadgets were a little bit affordable here in Nigeria.

Also, Gionee as a brand is a very exclusive brand to sart, it's a bit little rare for people to go with Gionee brands and I am a fan of exclusive items be it clothing's or gadgets. It's exclusivity has made me fallen in love with the brand for a long period of time now.

What's The Next Phone You Intend To Buy?

Black & White Gradient Digital Marketing Instagram Post_20240326_175638_0000.png
edited on canva

I have been thinking of a phone and a good brand to gift myself on the 26th of June, I love exclusive brand so, if life will permit, I will love to buy Samsung s24 , the newest series of Samsung in the market right now, the features are just so crazy with a detailed camera of 50mp.

I need the device for my online jobs, mining and steeming, especially taking good pictures for diary games and adventures. The circle and search feature is the talk of town right now and I just can't wait to lay hold of that masterpiece, I even read somewhere that it can interprete over 20 foreign languages to English while on call, this is my dream phone and come June 2024, I will get it for myself.

Challenge A Steemian To Buy A New Phone For You

IMG-20240325-WA0002.jpg
picture of @sanitkelvin17 downloaded from WhatsApp group (I owe no right to these pictures, purely for illustration)

I've really checked and check, I have tons of Steemians especially my mentees to challenge but then I have seen the real Steem billionaire in the person of @saintkelvin17, I am challenging him to buy me Samsung s24 for me on or before the 24th of June, I know he is capable of getting me the device, I will be on the look out.

I am inviting @unyime23, @etiluv and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You needed to see the way I was crossing my fingers so you won't challenge me o😂😂. I really love the way you outlined the importance of phone, believe me phone has really been a saviour o. All the best my friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

You just share a nice post with us sir, I hope #Saintkelvin17 will kindly accept your challenges. Don't panic I know #saintkelvin17 as a person that love accepting challenge and I believe he will surely accept this one. I've seen the important of phone and the meaning of phone in your post, you share a nice write up. Keep it up and I wish you best of luck sir..☺️☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72