"Instagram:My View, Myself Wk22"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

instagram-1581266_1280.webp
Source

Good day all, so we are in the 22nd week of "my view, myself" contest and I am delighted to participate in this contest. Instagram is widely used by a lot of people and we know it's one of the most popular social media out there, give me the privilege to take you on the Instagram ride.

What Do You Under By The Word Instagram?

instagram-3319588_1280.webp
Source

Instagram is one of the social media under Meta's conglomerate, it is a space where it users shares pictures, videos and writings for free. People also advertise their products here due to it vast number of users spanning over 10 countries.

Instagram was historically designed to accommodate instant live videos (instant gram), this unique features makes it stand out amongst other social media platforms, this brought about the innovation of tick tok live videos with few others.

Do You Have An Instagram Account? If Yes, What Do You Use It For? If No, Why?

20240426-144945.png
screenshot from my phone

Yes I do have an Instagram account, honestly just as seen on the screenshot, I can't even remember the last time I login my Instagram account, I am not a fan of it, I sometimes prefer Facebook and Whatsapp under meta conglomerate over Instagram.

However, Instagram is a cool place to be, I mean every feature it carries is unique, probably I just love social networking the traditional way. The last time I used my Instagram was to chat with an exchanger that held my crypto for over 2 days and failed to release it, so the best way was to write a post and tagged them then my crypto was released.

Tell Us The Things You Love About Instagram

bubbles-1985148_1280.webp
Source

I think I love Instagram security, the 2 factor authenticator is what makes hacking ones account tough unique. I've had this account for like 3-4 years now without any security issue. Also, I love the live video by celebrities especially from Don Jazzy, it's always fun to see as well as the reels.

Additionally, Instagram ads are targeted ads, they don't just pop up on videos the way Facebook and YouTube ads does, one would watch a single video ads free, and one thing I hate about social media is ads bugging me while trying to ease myself with some videos.

What Contents Do You Enjoy Viewing On Instagram?

20240426-145030.png
screenshot from my phone

Since I am once in a blue moon visitor, I barely see what's going on there, however anytime I visit Instagram, I go straight to Aproko Doctor page, infact his video keeps flooding my timeline and some notifications has always been sent to me anytime he post, I love his content because it's educational health wise and entertaining at the same time.

Additionally, I love visiting Don Jazzy page as well as Tunde Ednut, these two guys are never put of contents, they are the king makers because every hour they keep showcasing new talents to the world and I am always relieved by their comic and entertaining posts they dish out.

I am inviting @unyime23, @blezzy and @missylep to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Well said bro. Instagram entertains more

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43