Contest Alert! || Sharing My Footwear Collection

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Happy  Birthday  _20240411_152711_0000.png
Edited On Canva

Hello guys, footwears are those things we wear on our foot for either protection or fashion. The world has so evolved that footwears are not just to protect our foots from harmful substances from the bare floor but also to beautify us, scientifically, footwears can also be used to extract DNAs, scan for internal injuries on the leg as well, so permit me to also share a collection of my footwears.

Share Atleast Three Footwears Collection You Have

IMG_20240411_153956.jpg
My Footwear Collection

Above are my footwear collection, I have many of them to sample but I am just going to show these four with regards to this contest. These are all dressing shoe, not just to protect my feet from the harmful materials from the ground, it also serves as a fashion item for my dressing.

Also, these footwears are basically for outings and not home wears more of why I am always selective of the kind of shoes I buy, each to compliment my dress both English and native wears. I also knows how to selectively dress someone up for events by carefully choosing shoes that will compliment their dress of the day.

Moreso, I have shoes that are basically for sport outings specificity for morning work outs and hymn sessions, I don't mix my corporate shoes with them, the comfortability of each shoes is what makes each footwears unique.

How Old Your Footwears Are? (Tell About Each)

I am a fashion freak, and I also work in a cloth line, so I barely keep my shoes for more than three years, these footwears I will be sharing here are not less more than 2 years each so permit me to share each and every one of them.

IMG_20240411_160750.jpg

This is a Berlutti brown leather dressing shoe, it's really my favourite shoe due to how sparkle it is when a little polish is added to it. I do use it to wear corporate dresses especially to church, it's not my regular shoe just occasionally. I bought it on March, 2023 at about #25,000 naira which is about 68.4 steem. Due to the white sole, I don't wear it on rainy days inorder not to get it stained beyond removal.

IMG_20240411_160840.jpg

This is Dior black cover shoe 4th edition ankle series, I bought it at the rate of #25,000 naira which is 68.4 steem equivalence on December 2022, i gifted gifted myself a Christmas gift with it. I do use it with cooperate wears as well, it really fits in with any color of shirt and trouser, it dosent select and perfect for every season.

IMG_20240411_164116.jpg

This is Louis Vuitton Ankara inspired shoe, I bought it on August, 2022 for my sister's child dedication event, it selects alot of dress and can only be won with black , white and black trouser. I've won it just twice since I bought it. It cost me about #15,000 naira which is about 41.1 steem, it never cost that much but it's just classic and due to it white sole nature, I can't wear it on rainy days so it won't get stained up.

IMG_20240411_130638.jpg

This is an all white Valentino by Garavani sneakers with a red inner. This shoes is really soothing, it's just too soft inside that one could wear it the whole day without feeling pains on the foot. I wear it with t-shirts and any casual clothes you can ever think of but it's not an all season shoes since it is white. I bought it on December, 2023 as a Christmas gift for myself as well, due to dollar upward surge, I bought it for #38000 naira which is about 104 steem.

I am inviting @etette , @bossj23 and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Cc,
@sahar78

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76