"Contest Alert !!! || "My Role Model is (Mr. Mathew Udoren)"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Happy  Birthday  _20240327_153100_0000.png
edited on canva

Hello everyone, having a role model is one of the greatest asset we should try and have no matter the cost, these are people that help shape our thinking, infact the overall default settings we had, in this contest organized by @abdullahw, I will be sharing the role of my mentor in my life.

Do You Think We Need To Have A Role Model In Our Lives? If Yes, Then Explain Your Answers

software-development-4165307_1280.jpg
Source

The need to have a role model in our lives shouldn't be bargained on for whatsoever reason, I am of the opinion that we all need a mentor in our lives, I mean these are the people that shapes us, give us the right direction to follow in this journey of life, without role models, we will be walking aimlessly and without a clear path to follow.

Nobody is an island, so as such we need a mentor who have gone through different phases of life we are yet, with their experience and skills, we will be able to sail through this life successful if we follow their mentoring with absolute concentration. More so, having a role model is a blessing can't afford to miss as with their experience, they will make life journey a little more easy for us.

Who Is Your Role Model? And Tell Us The Qualities Of Him/Her Which Inspire You

20240327_154850_0000.png
edited on canva

In a quest to live right, I met a nice gentleman who is doing very good for himself, his public speaking skill is out of this world, he goes by the name Mr. Mathew Udoren, one of the biggest affiliate marketer I ever come across, he has so much to offer and with the past few years I have gotten to know him, I have seen him display virtuous qualities which I am going to list them out and even more I would not be able to;

• He is a good leader that leads by example

• A good teacher

• A very humble fellow (down to earth)

• He correct with love

• He has an open heart to accommodate every kind of person.

• He has a good managerial skill and lot more.

Tell Us When Was The Last Time You Followed The Teaching Of Your Role Model And How It Helped?

trainer-3679422_1280.jpg
Source

Sincerely speaking, I have been following my Role Model's teaching everyday because we do talk almost everyday, he has become part of my life and I share 80% of my life's issue with him and how he do get answers to my questions and problems has always been keeping me on a mute mode, I can't ask for more.

Also, there was one session we had around January, 2023, that was when I was going through emotional breakdown due to relationship and family issues, he recommended books of which I fell in love with one Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon, it helped a whole lot then that I even went through that phase with so much ease.

In What Ways The Teachings Of Your Role Model Impacting Your Personal And Professional Life?

man-and-boy-1840034_1280.png

Firstly, my personal life has experienced a positive change, I was once very wreckless when it comes to spending, since I met him, I have learnt to be financially wise, I now have my own savings, this is a huge one for me, I stopped an addiction that almost took a toll on my health because of his presence in my life.

Professionally, initially, I never took my job serious, but right now I am the most consistent, committed and punctually staff in our company. Through his teachings, I am able to create a side hustle that has saved me on different occasions, I owe him alot.

I am inviting @unyime23, @saintkelvin17 and @missyleo to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Nobody is an island indeed, we all need that person who will not only bear the name but will go as far as shaping and moulding us to be the best version of us. All the best my friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Students frequently view their professors as role models. In his advanced level classes, my son considers his chemistry instructor to be a role model.
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70