April:My View, Myself Wk21

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Happy  Birthday  _20240409_161853_0000.png
edited on canva

Good day everyone, so we are already in the month of April and alot has happened, alot is about to happen so it is worth celebrating it through a written piece like this. In this contest organized by @saintkelvin17, I will be sharing my plans for the month and the little achievement I have made so far.

What Do You Understand By The Word April?

april-706941_1280.webp
Source

April is the fourth month in a year, it is a month before May just after This is often a month known as the "Prank Month" because of the various pranks that often happen in the month. According to history, people never took April serious as nothing serious ever came out of it not untill Columbus won a battle and it was added to the Columbus Calendar.

Also, April is a month where Muslims celebrate their Eid in commemoration of Prophet Allah's accomplishments on earth, this makes it an even more holy month just as March is to Christians.

Say Something About April Fool Prank

fools-4076158_1280.png
Source

Like I said earlier, this month is the most hysterical month, somehow the most Unserious month for some people, since the 19th century, people never saw anything good or serious about this month due to the Hide and seek nature of the moon in April, they had to be pranking people inorder to show how Unserious the month is.

Talking about prank, I've my dose of should I say doses of it, because it's a handful of experience, even this year, I was pranked on the first of April by my friend that I had a curation from @steemcurator01, I jumped off my bed and almost wounded myself just to realize I never got even the least thing like manual vote from a fellow Steemian, it was heartbreaking and funny at the same time. Though some pranks are always too extreme which are highly condemnable, I will advise only mild pranks should be done on April inorder not to risk death.

What Are Your Plans For This Month?

female-865110_1280.jpg
Source

The month is still very young though but I have a lot of things put in place for this month. Firstly, I want to employ atleast 4 people to work for me in my mini affiliate marketing company and already I have employed two remaining two to go for the month, I just want to take my financial life more serious this year and this is just a step towards it.

Also, since this month is the month for Bitcoin halving, I want to bag as much coins as possible including steem. I am not ready to be left out this year and I am allocating 90% of my earnings this month towards getting more coins in preparation of the bull run.

What Are Your Expectations Towards The Bull Run This Month?

bull-8614815_1280 (1).jpg
Source

Firstly, I am expecting steem to hit atleast $5 per coin, this will get me a fortune and my hard work and toils over here will be paid off. Also, I want to have atleast 100* of my profits on each coin I have purchased in preparation for this bull run.

Also, I am hopeful that I will become multi-millionaire this year and also be established. I have participated in a lot of airdrop campaigns hoping to make good fortune from them as well, so as long as there is life, alot of money will be printed from this bull run.

I am inviting @unyime23, @missyleo and @uduak01 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading 💕

Sort:  
 last month 

Omo, imagination no be Small, I am expecting steem to hit atleast $5 per coin, this will get me a fortune and my hard work and toils over here will be paid off. Also, I want to have atleast 100* of my profits on each coin I have purchased in preparation for this bull run. Bro, if this happened you're a millionaire 😂
But remember me that day oo.
Good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75