One Picture And One Story Week #36".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello everyone, how are you guys doing, fantastic greetings to you all, Today I will like to share a story with you all, read and learn from my story.

IMG_20240526_145048_990.jpg

During my years in university, I had this coursemate that chases anything that has breasts and wears skirts.

If you are a lady, he was ready to trek hours with you as long as he kept flirting with you.

His name was Chidalu, and we were roommates before I cut him off because he was always bringing girls around.

Big. Small. Dark. Fair. Bleached. Aged. He brought all of them into our little room.

I would come home to see condōms, sperm stains, and panties on my bed. Sometimes the place will be smelling somehow somehow, like they sprinkled urine everywhere.

I would complain, and scold him, and he would beg, only to repeat it days later.

The day I got fed up was when he begged for his cousin to sleep over in our room because he couldn't let her go that night for her safety. I woke up at midnight to the squeaking of his bedsprings and pleas for him to go harder and harder.

I packed out two weeks later to a space I could enjoy by myself.

He and I kept in touch because we were coursemates and also really good friends. Not to lie, Chidalu was a great guy. The only issue he had was his philandering. It was uncontrollable and borderline disgusting. I would see him enter a bike with girls, get shunned and slappēd by girls at roadsides, leave lecture halls to meet up with girls.

I, as well as every other student and friend around him has warned him to take it easy with the womanizing. But his erection was stronger than our advice.

Our final year in school, our coursemates decided to go out to celebrate it. We went to a nearby event center. That night, Chidalu could not stop talking to one of the waitresses that served us. A plump, beautiful girl.

When we were leaving, and almost close to the junction where we would board bikes that would drive us to the school area where our apartments sat, he suddenly said that he forgot something. That we should get going and not bother waiting for him as he might waste time.

Around 2 am in the morning, a call woke me up from sleep. I squinted at my phone screen. It was Chidalu calling. I dropped my phone and tried to go back to sleep, but he wouldn't stop calling.

I picked up the call and sighed hello. He greeted me immediately and asked if I had an inhaler in my room and if I could bring it to him. I told him that I didn't because I wasn't asthmatic. I asked him what he needed an inhaler for by that time of the morning since I knew he wasn't asthmatic, having lived with him as a roommate for nearly two years.

Crying, he explained that he brought a girl home. Which girl? The one we saw at the event center, he said. And that while they were doing the do, she suddenly began to breathe harshly, making him think it was his manly action at its full power. But when she started groaning and wheezing for an inhaler, and that she couldn't breath, and her throat and nose were ceasing, he released he has entered one chance.

He said he searched her bags and found out that she forgot to bring her inhaler as she didn't get the attacks very often.

I told him to take it easy and to take the girl to a nearby hospital. He said how will he find a car or bike by that time, I told him I didn't know. I was confused myself.

He cut the call, and I went to sleep hoping for the best.

I heard the next day that the girl died in his room before he could rush her anywhere. This sparked a big case between Chidalu and the girl's family, natives of Nsukka. They claimed that their daughter never had asthma, that he killēd her, that he wanted to use her for money-making rituals.

He was arrested, and they also found out that the girl in question was underaged(16). The police and judges did not take it easy with him.

The same month we graduated, he was trialed and sentenced to 20 years in prison for the mürder and rape of Miss Chinenye Uwaka (the girl). As of now , Chidalu is still in prison. Unfreed and ungraduated.

Thanks for reading

I will like to invite my friends @zekanem, @adachukwu, and @patjewell to join this contest

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Loading...
 last month 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43