Weekly contest || Best DiAry Game || ••Weekend hits different•• ||

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Greetings to All DeAr Members 💜.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.I hope you are doing well.Today,I would like to share my day in a diary with you.So let's start.

IMG_20240211_164222_611.jpg

DiAry of My Day.

11-February-2024.

The weather is quite changed it's not too cold and little warm at midnight.Due to little hot weather is was little restless I don't know why.!! It's a weekend so I planned to sleep more and More but you aren't lucky everytime.Around 6 o'clock I hear a voice of water motor and it's enough to ruined my sleep.After some struggle I sleep again and at few hours my mother asked me to check the cellphone because she doubt we had guest it's weekend and thankfully today we didn't.A strange voices are came from my tummy like am hungry I wake up and helped my mother in a kitchen to make breakfast and after that came to balcony and start cleaning it.I heard someone selling the vegetables and I bought cabbage or a radish or the lunch.
IMG_20240211_154003_027.jpgwhen the weather is fine
effort to make breakfastIMG_20240211_153944_450.jpg
IMG_20240211_153522_727.jpgVeggies for today lunch
Weekend means you are free.
Nahhhh weekend means a bundle of works who's waiting for you from the week days.
Specially laundry I don't know why the mountain of clothes are so big on the weekend.
Why why why.!! Thousand questions but no answer.
As I mention above the mountain of clothes are waiting for me to come and washed Kekeke.As I planned I take the bucket and fill with water but in a time the electricity gone.What my luck I wait there for an hour but I guess it's take time.Also it's lunch time and we didn't cook yet but my mother was not in a mood to eat vegetables today then I open the freezer and a pack of chicken chicken was luckily there.My sister asked me to cook rice with the chicken so I made it for the lunch.
IMG_20240211_161019_284.jpgIMG_20240211_161031_885.jpg
Chicken GravyRice
After three hours the light has come but the weather is changed now.The beautiful sunlight changed into dark cloud and in a few minutes it's start raining and there is no scoop of laundry I take the laundry basket back.I didn't do much work today but my shoulders start paining suddenly.I asked my sister for a coffee.

IMG_20240211_161751_325.jpg
When a mug of coffee is your stressed releaser.

With the coffee I had time to grabbed my laptop. With this I opened my steemit account and checked the notification and as usually I didn't received any vote today but I wish one day I will be received Creator 01 vote like other have.I start reading other posts which is my favourite part,drop comments or upvote.At this time my mother asked me to help her to try new recipe which she saved for YouTube yesterday. Assshhh weekend is always like that.
That's how I spend my weekend. I would like to invite my friends. @zoyabhatti06. @iffatilyas. @areej.

image(1).png
Thanks for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

image(2).png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65