Weekly contest || Best Diary Game || Summer vibes ||

in Steem For Pakistan ā€¢ 2 months ago

Hello Everyone šŸ‘‹.

Am @meehu..šŸ’œ
From Pakistan šŸ‡µšŸ‡°.

DeAr DiAry.

28.July.2024.
Friday.

I open my eyes in noisy atmosphere checked the time and it's 7o clock in the morning ,I was sleepy and lazy too but my parrots who's in the Cage jumping here and there maybe they are really excited.aasshhh...!!But they were so noisy but I didn't say anything turn my side to other but realized the weather is so warm again but I was stubborn and I sleep again.

ā€œAt 10 o'clock my sister asked me to get up and had shower.I get up from my bed with my full struggle mommy was already in a kitchen make breakfast for everyone..ā€

IMG_20240628_153106_880.jpg

Extreme hot morning.

Having breakfast with my family is one of my favorite.Wash dishes instantly and sit for a while with my sister to watch some reels in her cellphone because mine was on a charger.Spend sometime there and my mother came with the bucket of grapes and I wonder where's it come from..??

ā€œThen she told me that our neighbor's aunty distribute to every house in our street and she give us too because she planted this in her house and every season when it's done they always distribute to others.Enjoying grapes while watching reels.ā€

IMG_20240628_154904_448.jpgIMG_20240628_154913_885.jpg

Fresh Grapes.

Then I had a call from my sister and we start talking for about an hour.I was free so I opened my stermit account and checked notification but at this time someone knock at the main door and then I came to know it's electricity bill and it's again 10,000 Pakistani rupees and I wonder why this happened.Are we using a lot but it not like that .

ā€œWe all pakistani face this issue from the last year and government are speechless.No one talk about this but. Just pay bill,sat the bill aside and the sadness appeared on my face than my sister told me to relax we can do it.
I was not even hunger but my mother asked to had lunch first..ā€

IMG_20240628_160324_892.jpg

Sabzi aur roti.

Help my mother in sewing for some time and then the window start making noise it's like it's raining .I quickly run toward the window and Yes finally,Thank God for this blessing ,quickly sit in front of window for some fresh air and enjoying rain.

ā€œThe drops of rain makes me relaxing and I realized how hot the weather is from past few days everyone just burn from this.In a few minutes it's start and the weather again same ,warm.ā€

IMG_20240628_160946_795.jpg

Finally,it's raining.

As the rain stopped,my mother told me that her brother is coming and everyone star panicking what we cooked for the dinner I told them they will not stay till dinner we came talk on a tea just make tea and snacks are enough.

ā€œI took the money from my wallet and asked my sister to let's bought some samosas,pakory,shawrma and some other refreshments due to rain the street are wet and you didn't even walk properly.ā€

IMG_20240628_161623_333.jpg

While waiting for the shawarma to cook.

As soon as we came back home the guest already came,give them a welcome drink and my sister headed to the kitchen to make tea and I quickly start helping her.Then we had some chat with them and it's already 8 o clock and they still stay .

ā€œMy guess was wrong so my mother start staring me ,asssh now what can I do?
Took money again and bought chicken or rice for dinner and helped each other in a kitchen to make dinner fast but due to low pressure of gas the dinner is ready at 10 o'clock..ā€

IMG_20240628_163539_194.jpg

Quick Dinner.

At 11:30 the guest left,as soon as they left I immediately take shower and complete my skincare routine and came to my room for watching my new Chinese drama.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png
That's how I spend my day today.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort: Ā 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47