The Diary Game || Warm morning, visit to tailor shop and had a get together at my sister home. || 29-Msy-2024.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello Everyone 👋.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

IMG_20240530_161003_198.jpg

DeAr DiAry.

29-May-2024.
Wednesday.

The temperature is going to increase day by day.The night are restless the days are also very warm .May God protect everyone.Due to warm night I didn't even sleep well and sleep around 5 o'clock morning when the day is about to start it's quite pleasent.

“Due to this I wake up little late and 11 o'clock and grabbed the cellphone and checked the notification and replied on Steemit.Left the bed and take shower rest of the members are still sleeping asked them to wake up and let's had breakfast One of one they get up and we had our breakfast.Clean the dishes after breakfast closed the every door and window to safe from heat waves.Due to excessive heat the heat even didn't work properly so my mommy make homemade cold drink for everyone to hydrate.”

IMG_20240529_180248_830.jpgIMG_20240529_180258_369.jpg

I had a call from my tailor asked me to received the dress It was a sudden call because it was supposed to be ready tomorrow.They have to go to the village tomorrow and asked me to get the clothes today.

“Asked my mother for permission and asked my sister to come along so she would be ready.At that time we did not find any rickshaw on the road so we start walking.After few steps we found a rickshaw and we boarded it.As soon as my dress is ready I checked,pay and put the dress in shopper take our way to come back home .It was very hot on the way,so we bought sharwama and sit under the free for some time and after that came back home...”

IMG_20240529_192736_316.jpgIMG_20240529_192747_984.jpg

When we reached home , mommy was worried that we were late,but we didn't done it on purpose.Shevwas curious to watch her dress asked us to immediately show who's it look.I took this dress on mother's day but ye tailor had a lot of work so he placed our order late.

“After seeing her clothes,she was satisfied and look happy at the same time I took my mobile and start watching some reeling on my Instagram account.Later I received a call from my sister asked me to let's have dinner together we planned to b.b.q tonight told my family members and they get ready in time I also wear my lite pink dress which looks great with summer vibes.My sister booked cab and in few minutes we reached there.”

IMG_20240530_153609_102.jpgIMG_20240530_153646_296.jpg

After reaching there,after drinking the welcome drink ,I quickly went to help her in a kitchen.She was already busy with work so I tried to rush her.As soon as the kitchen work finished,we took all the stuff and came to the yard.The weather was still quite warm and the hot air was blowing and adding to the feeling of warmth.

“After few time the food was ready,we sat together and enjoyed it and had a good talk.Clean the table with my sister and realized it's too late so booked a cab and thankfully came back home.As soon as I came immediately changed my dress into comfortable one and lay down on a cough and didn't had any courage to get up I realized how tired I am today? I spend some time on my cellphone and with my laziness then get up and came to my room to sleep.
And that's how my day end.”

IMG_20240530_155437_549.jpgIMG_20240530_155456_799.jpg

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post.
I would like to invite my friends.
@vishwara.
@rumaisha.
@areej07.

Truly .

@meehu.

Sort:  
 last month 

Sungguh permainan Diary yang menyenangkan teman, saya ingin sekali mencicipi makanan anda, itu terlihat lezat.

Gaun itu lumayan bagus dan indah, saya suka warna dan kombinasinya.

Semoga harimu menyenangkan teman💕

Hello sister, how are you, hope you are well. Thank you so much for posting such a beautiful diary game. Your diary game is always really beautiful, thank you so much for sharing some beautiful moments with us in your diary game.

 last month 

Hy @saifulislam5.
Am good and how are you?
Thank you so much for visit and read my post carefully.

By the grace of Allah, I am very well. How are you?

 last month 

Am good.

 last month 

Thank you.

You are most welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03