Contest • The Diary food captured with yummy thoughts Season # 22.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Am @meehu.💜
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.

IMG_20240514_173325_697.jpg

Today,am here to take part in this amazing contest called"The Diary food captured with yummy thoughts Season # 22 by @artist1111.

What makes your chosen so special to you?

100 out of 80 people's are foodie and 20% are conscious about their body but in both situations,food is necessary.Food is not fashion it's a need of every living thing.if you want to live,you have to eat well.i am one of those people's who love food so much that we don't think we can get fat kekeke.

“I don't know what it is called in English or do people in other countries eat it or not but in my country it is eaten very fondly.its called "Kari with chawal.”in Pakistan.It is also rarely cooked in our house because only me and my sister like Everyone else doesn't like this ,so it is made after a lot of request,so I like it.

IMG_20240514_163847_553.jpgIMG_20240514_163857_818.jpg

What is the story of your food captured Photo?

Last night,when we finished our dinner and my mom was goes to bed to sleep.Me and my sister was sitting in front to tv to watch some comedy drama on a tv and the episode was going long and long.
Around 11 o'clock I asked my sister for a snacks to eat,then she came we a shopper and it's only fill with candy, biscuits and chocolate but I want something who satisfied my late night hunger.

IMG_20240514_164525_573.jpg

“Thankfully I found a packet of knorr noodles in a kitchen cabinets .there is two packet and enough for both of us in a few minutes the noodles was ready was ready I take the pan and quickly sit in front of tv again and this time my mother also came and asked me to share with her toooo kekeke It was fun 😊.”

What emotions do you want to convey?

I don't think so that any function can end without a sweet dish.Dessert had its own importance in our life because I like dessert,the last photo could have been like this.

IMG_20240514_170307_783.jpg

“I will never give this message that dessert is good for your health and eat it well.. According to doctors,it is good to consume less sweets to live a healthy life but here we have a lot of sugar consumption , that's every second person is suffering from diabetes.Again ,I will say that you should use a little amount of sugar as possible.if you eat it one day try not to eat it on the next day.”

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg
I would like to invite my friends.
@rumaisha.
@vishwara.
@zoyabhatti06.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01