Contest Alert : 1 picture 1 story week # 37

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Everyone.

Am @meehu.
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
Very excited to take part in this amazing contest called 1 picture 1 story by @suboohi mem.So without wasting time let's start the post.

Story Behind picture 💫.

IMG-20240401-WA0081-1.jpg

It is not wrong to say that behind every picture there must be some memory and some stories.It was last month when we had a guest from the city of Lahore.My Mama's cousin who visited Rawalpindi for the first time with her children and husband. All of them were here for the first time .They reached our house by night train.we had dinner together and as soon as we had dinner,they wanted to visit the city because they are from Lahore and Lahore is bright at night and peoples are enjoying specially in night time but the area of Rawalpindi where we live is not safe at night.its all quite down around 8 o'clock.Thankfully ,they understood and fell asleep after telling the story of his journey for some time.

“My eyes were opened by the voice of my mother who was standing in front of me and was in hurry After a few minutes I realized that I have to get up and help them prepare breakfast in the kitchen.They were having a breakfast when electricity went out.As soon as the breakfast was done ,the children started asking to go around..”

Mama suggested my aunty to go to ayub National park and asked me to go along.I had no mood to burn in the sun but how to refuse.It was not okay to leave it.When I asked my mother to join she flatly refused.There was no electricity and clothes were not even ironed.A frock that required no ironing would be quickly put on and ready.After few minutes of travel we reached and indeed the park was empty and even if is,who walks in the park on a hot summer afternoon but really, children don't feel hot,they will be busy in playing.It was so hot that I sat there as soon as I found the shade of a tree.I asked my sister to take a picture so that I could remember what a hot summer afternoon I spent in the park.kekekeke.
It was hot but it was fun.
It was fun,but that doesn't mean I want to do it again.Thats a strange story behind my picture.
I would like to invite my friends.
@vishwara.
@rumaisha.
@zoyabhatti06.

Thank you so much everyone for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Hello cutie, how are you? I am really glad to see you on this platform. And you entered a picture in a history contest which is really admirable. Every post and picture of yours is really beautiful. As always this post is very nice and quality. Thank you so much for such a beautiful post.I hope you will always be active on this platform and work for a long time

 2 months ago 

Am good .
And thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77