One Picture And One Story Week #36

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello beautiful great and astounding people all across the globe , greetings to you all.
I believe you all had a fantastic and productive day.
I'm really excited to be part of this promising and amazing contest Cos I'm inspired by writing.

1716267442437.jpg

A big thanks to @suboohi for organizing this laudable and amazing contest .
I invite all beautiful and amazing people in this platform to read and learn something from my story .

I was born and have ever remain in the most humble works of life.
I am a student of the university of uyo. Due to the economy reality of the country, I have to go extra mile.
I told a friend of mine how things have been tough with me and what I intend doing ( my business proposal) and he responded by saying that starting from zero is the hardest.
Afterwards, he now introduced me to a bricklayer.

Me doing this kind of work is like reducing my level of potential. I had to swallow my pride, ego and shame and start something whatsoever.
In me, any thing I do or start, I always show that zeal, passion and commitment not just to do it but also to know how to do it myself.
I have been longing for a better life myself, my family and beyond.

After working with him (serving him) for over 8 months with wisdom and pains.
I had to tell him to show me how to do it myself and guess what I had to pay a certain amount of money ( percentage)
In order for my boss to show me the job.
Combining my studies with job for another 1 year 6 month
I know what I went through.
Today, I came, I saw, I conquered.

Hello beautiful people all over the globe, today got my this far. I invite @zekanem @heriadi and @goodybest to comment on my entry and participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 25 days ago 

Incredible

 last month 

Hi, @mbetobongluke Greetings!!

Warmly Welcome to you diary game in Steem for Pakistan Community. But, Unfortunately I can't able to review your post because your first introduction achievement post is still pending to approve. Please varified yourself first then start blogging. Good luck.

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

 last month 

Certainly which i realized from your writing is that you are a haed working and self less person. You are determined to upgrade life. Your situation is same to me. I am also university student and fighting to get better lifestyle.
Good luck for the contest

 29 days ago 

Work hard my friend, one day you will achieve your dreams if you not then you will be satisfied that you have done something in life. My friend I will say that meet many people and discuss with them your ideas and listen to their one's the most. One day you will find a person who is capable of guiding you, work with him as a partner or become his employee. Best of luck for the contest my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54