(The Dairy Game Betterlife |22March2024|How i spend my day in school

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

اسلام وعلیکم
Hello friends I'm Muhammad Azam from Pakistan•I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray foryour goodhealth•I share with you my daily Dairy Game•Today is 11 Ramzan ul Mubarak•All Muslims are fasting and reaping the blessings of Allah•

My Dairy Game today
I woke up at the time of Suhoor and I ate the Suhoor of the eleventh day today•Then i went to Mosque and offered Fajr prayer•Then i come back to home and sleep one an hour•
School Time
Then it was 8:10 am when i wake up•I Cle
an my bike and I take a bath i got ready to go to school•
Towards School
i reached School after 5 minutes• i enter in school and make attendance on register•I met with Sir
Adnan sb which is stand out side of class room•I see all students sit in classroom and prepare their exams today•
went to My class
after that i come in to my class•I say them Asalam o alaikum•All students relpy a loud WaAlaikum Asalam• I see all students sit their benches and learn by heart their lesso• I attendance the students one by one• Then i listening the lesson and checked their work because my class have no paper today•

Duty on Exam
When period is complete in my class then my Headmaster assigned me duty on other classes which were sit out side of classroom and solved their paper•

MarkingThe paper
After finished the exam of students•I sit in ECE room and Marking the paper of class 5th Islamic studies•During narking make a gup shup with my college Asif sb•

Lawn
After the paper marking, when I left the room and walked towards the school lawn, I saw new plants of different colors which the headmaster had brought today. I see them they were new flowers plant in our school lawan•They look very beautiful flowers• The beauty of these flowers increasing by this flowers•

Back to home
Due to Friday school is closed on 12:30pm and i come bake to home•I sleep for rest a while then i wake up and ready for Jumma Tul Mubark•
Fruits
I buy some fruits from the fruit shop• and then i come back to home• i buy bananas ' orange and Guavas •During this Guests are come to my home•


It was 6:00pm and the of iftaar is near• Now it was time to say Goodbye•

Special mentions
@abdullahw2
@rehman55
@huraira50
@shano49

Thanks for Reading my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Good work Keep it up brother

 6 months ago 

thanks for your valuable response

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's my pleasure

Use newcomer tage in first of all

 6 months ago 

thanks for information me on my post

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Excellent work brother 👍
You are summarized your day in a well organized way

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64