Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game || My day and Argentina vs Colombia Copa America final match enjoyment.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20240715_172956.jpgThumbnail Image


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So now I am here to participate in a wonderful contest organized by this community. The name of this contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game. Started with my entry here.

Every morning is the same but this morning was very excited. Because today my favorite team is Argentina's Copa America final match. Argentina's opponent is Colombia. The match was supposed to start at six in the morning but due to the hassle of entry in the stadium, the game will be a little late for the start. So I freshened up and had breakfast with parathas and fried eggs.

RIYAN_20240715_064033_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Breakfast consisted of fried eggs and parathas


After eating, spend some time on the Steemit platform. Then I went to my uncle's house to watch the football game. Today the Copa America final 2024 is being held in America. So after going to uncle's house, suddenly the current went out. However, I saw in the news that the match will be delayed for a while. So I waited for the current to come. It was past 7 o'clock. Then the game started. At this moment the current came and I started watching the game.

First, the two teams came to the field with the flags of the two countries. Then the players of both teams entered the field. Copa President appeared on the field with the Copa America Cup. So our TV suddenly shook. In that situation, I took pictures of the game from the TV.


RIYAN_20240715_071031_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240715_071038_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

RIYAN_20240715_071039_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

IMG_20240715_071106.jpg

IMG_20240715_071324.jpg

IMG_20240715_071328.jpg

The Copa America final match has started


Finally the football game started. So first the umpire started the game by blowing the whistle. After that I slowly watched the game for quite some time. So I couldn't watch the game due to load shedding twice in the first half minute. I watch soccer scores on my mobile. So there was no goal at that time. My favorite team is Argentina I support and I was crazy to watch Messi play.

Di Maria, one of Argentina's players, played his last game today. So felt very bad for him. So the 90 minute game ended at the last minute. There was still no goal. Then an extra 15 minutes was given. There was still no goal. Then another 15 minutes of play was given. So there was no goal at that time. In the last 112 minutes one of Argentina's players scored and that player's name is Lautaro Martinez.

ArgentinavsColombia
1vs0

So then it was game over. My chest was still heaving. My heart rate went up because there was excitement and Colombia was so far ahead. The man of the match and all players awards were then presented.


IMG_20240715_102816.jpg

IMG_20240715_102902.jpg

IMG_20240715_103438.jpg

IMG_20240715_103558.jpg

IMG_20240715_103605.jpg

IMG_20240715_103829.jpg

The best players were awarded


Gradually everyone was awarded. Each player was given an award. Best goalkeeper, best tournament player, best goal scorer were awarded. So I gave them serial wise award list and name list.

CategoryPlayer nameAward name
Best goalkeeperEmiliano MartínezGolden glove
Best playerJames RodríguezGolden Ball
Best goal scorerLautaro MartinezGolden Boot

When all the players were awarded, everyone was standing on the stage. Now is the time to enjoy the extreme moment. After that, everyone in the Argentina team will be given the Copa America Cup. For this reason, the most senior players of the team, Messi, Di Maria and Otamendi were given the cup. They took the cup and celebrated the cup with the rest of the teammates. Then everyone kissed the Copa America cup. I was also very happy then.


GIF_20240715_115158_443.gif

GIF_20240715_115301_605.gif

GIF_20240715_115349_747.gif

IMG_20240715_104013.jpg

IMG_20240715_104015.jpg

GIF_20240715_115501_075.gif

At the moment of celebrating the Copa America Cup in Argentina


This is how the game was celebrated for a long time. Then I came home and saw the news of the festival on Facebook. Then I took a bath in the afternoon and went to the mosque after getting fresh. After praying, I came home and saw the post on the Steemit platform. Then I had lunch in the afternoon.

Then I rested for a while. This is how the afternoon passed. In the afternoon I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. I returned home after praying. Then we also went to the field to play football. So we went to the field and played football with everyone, young and old. Of course, there was a lot of sunshine.


IMG_20240715_172956.jpg

RIYAN_20240715_173008_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

We also played a football match in the field in the afternoon


The sky was cloudy so it looked very nice. I felt that the whole sky had become Argentina. So I played like this for a long time. Then after finishing the game before Maghrib, I came home and went to the mosque and prayed.

Then I spent some time outside the mosque at my cousin's shop. Then I came home after Eshar prayer and wrote a post on the Steemit platform. This is how a lot of time passed. So after having dinner, I fell asleep after watching the movie on the laptop for a while. This is how I passed today.


So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell,@mahadisalim,@solperez,@anasuleidy,@irawandedy, @o1eh @karianaporras, @shohana1 @edgargonzalez, @bossj23, @weisser-rabe, @mesola, to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Good morning, dear unknown friend! Thank you for inviting me to the Diary Game - in which I have never, but certainly never before, taken part. You would know if you read my posts... So, my Steem friend would be. On the other hand...: somehow all those you invited are curators, aren't they?

Here's a tip: this way you make sure none of them leave a vote.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable Feedback, Take love From @max-pro.

Es muy interesante que te guste el equipo de Argentina. También era mi preferido en esta final de Copa América. Saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68