Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game (24/09/2024) - The greed of money makes people blind

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all steemian friends. Hope you all are well. Today I am here to participate in the best diary game contest organized by this community. Here I will share my diary blog so that you can enjoy something new. Thanks to @hive-180106 for organizing such a wonderful contest. So I invited my friends @irawandedy, @jyoti-thelight and @damithudaya to participate in this contest. Then I started.

RIYAN_20240924_174200_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgThumbnail Image


I woke up in the morning with the name of Almighty Allah. After that I performed ablution and prayed Fajr. I pray five times because praying brings many rewards. I will also tell you to listen to the Creator.

So after that I was spending some time on the Steemit platform and looking at the posts. At this moment my father brought coffee and biscuits for me. It was very tasty especially in the morning in mild cool weather.


RIYAN_20240924_055922_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240924_055839_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

The joy of having coffee and biscuits in the cool morning atmosphere is wonderful. The hot smoke of coffee and the taste of crispy biscuits in the cold air cheers up the mind. Natural beauty, solitude and the kiss of warm coffee soothe the mind.

It's the kind of innocent and relaxing moment that makes the day even better. Then I walked outside for a while and the sky was very cloudy. I like this kind of atmosphere so I took some pictures.


IMG_20240924_065329.jpg

IMG_20240924_065416.jpg


After that I lay in my room for a while. A long time passed like this. After that I was watching a movie on my laptop for a while. Then my cousin came and said that the fan in their house is broken, so it needs to be serviced by the company. So he will go to Mirzapur city for servicing so I got ready with him and went to Mirzapur city.

It was from the Walton Company. We have huge Walton showroom in Mirzapur city. I went there and submitted the fan and showed the warranty card. I saw a scooter nearby. It was a Takyon One scooty. Takyon scooties are commonly known as electric scooters, designed for daily urban commuting.


IMG_20240924_123106.jpg


Its specifications say that Takyon scooters usually have long-lasting batteries, which can cover quite a distance on a single charge. Range may vary depending on battery type and model. Takyon scooties generally provide enough speed for urban commuting, which can be as high as 25-30 km/h.

However, we then moved from there to the eastern side of Mirzapur town where there is a bike garage. Because my cousin's bike has to be serviced after few days. So went there today and installed two horns on the bike. There were many bikes parked nearby which were reserved with the help of tokens.


IMG_20240924_161631.jpgIMG_20240924_161619.jpg

Touken or chain lock is a common method of keeping bikes in our Bangladesh. It is mainly used to protect the bike from theft. Strong chain locks are attached to the wheels or body of the bike, usually closed by a token or padlock.

Chain locks are usually made of iron or hard metal, which cannot be easily cut or broken. By using this type of token or chain lock, the bike is quite secure and the risk of bike theft is reduced. At the moment of returning home, the afternoon atmosphere was very beautiful.


IMG_20240924_152329.jpg

IMG_20240924_152401.jpg


There were clouds in the sky and there were flowers in front of the road with the road running through it. So we took some pictures in such an environment as we were coming. After coming home and freshening up, I spent some time on Steemit. Then I went to the mosque to pray.

After praying from the mosque, I stood next to where the sport was being played. At that time, the master of the mosque showed me many Bangladeshi 200 taka notes. The coins were very shiny and beautiful to look at. Seeing these, any person's greed will freeze. But there is a saying that greed for money blinds people.


RIYAN_20240924_174200_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240924_174212_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg

Let me tell you some truth about this money, excessive greed for money or wealth weakens human morality, judgment and human values. Excessive desire for money makes people unable to distinguish between right and wrong and many times people make wrong decisions or commit immoral acts due to greed.

Then in the evening I prayed and came home. After a while working on my laptop I posted on Steemit. Then when it was time for prayer, I prayed. Then I had dinner with everyone and went back to my room and got busy on steem. After finishing all the work of the night I lie down in my bed and finish the day as per today.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Best wishes and love to dear @null and all fellow #burnsteem25 initiatives. The great contribution you and I are making to the STEEM community is truly appreciated. This initiative is a unique example of how the Beneficiary is supporting and supporting the overall value of STEEM and the development of the platform. @null I believe your constant hard work and dedication will take the STEEM community to new heights. May your journey be prosperous. We are all with you to make the future of STEEM bright. Calling everyone to spread the importance of this project to spread the #Burnsteem25 initiative on a larger scale. thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89