Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game (15/08/2024) - A story about an ordinary day.

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh


First of all, I would like to thank everyone in this community. They keep the community vibrant by organizing such wonderful contests. Now I participated in this contest and entered.

I woke up early in the morning as usual and brushed my teeth. Then I performed ablution and prayed Fajr. I prayed and lay down for a while because I was sleepy. So after waking up and getting fresh, I and my friend went to the market. We had to shop for hostels so we moved away from our home. Didn't want to walk in the morning so took an autorickshaw and we two friends were sitting there.


IMG_20240815_084641.jpg


Then I went to the market. After going to the market we needed to do some scheduled shopping. So we shopped. It took a while to shop. Then I returned home from there. After coming home we took some rest. Then in the morning I had some light breakfast. A long time passed like this.

After that my friend and I went to Safipur town as he was going home. So we went to Sakhipur auto stand and there we were standing for the rickshaw. After a while my friend bought some drinks from a nearby shop and fed me. We were standing there and talking. We were standing in front of Sakhipur's famous BRAC Bank.


RIYAN_20240815_113601_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgRIYAN_20240815_113850_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg
Lichee drinks10 BDT1 TRX

Then from there we moved to coaching. In coaching we have to practice skill test. So we went there and started our skill test. So I practiced there for quite some time. Then it was noon and I was feeling very hot so I came straight back home from there. After coming home, I took a bath and prayed. After that I had lunch.

So today is Thursday so I came home to my village. After coming home, I was fresh and slept for a while. A long time passed like this. After that I prayed the Asr prayer. Then I went to the mosque to pray Maghrib. So after going to the mosque, I was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy for a while. So I took a picture from outside there.


RIYAN_20240815_183307_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


In the afternoon the atmosphere was very calm. Although there was light rain. So I sat there for quite some time and enjoyed the natural beauty. In this way, after some time, when Maghrib was called, I prayed. After praying home I spent some time with my cousins ​​and I was watching a movie on my laptop. So quite some time passed like this.

After that, the azan for Isha was called again, so I went to the mosque to pray Isha. After going to the mosque, I offered the Ishaar prayer. So after coming from the mosque, we saw a new house next to our house and the tins of the house looked very beautiful in the moonlight. I took a picture like this in the moonlight at night.


RIYAN_20240815_185532_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


Then I walked from there to my house. After coming home suddenly load shedding started. So I went to my cousins ​​house. I spent some time there. After that I came home again. After coming home I was doing some work on the laptop. At this time it was time for my dinner.

So I was eating dinner and suddenly thought that I will watch a movie today. So I watched the Hollywood Spider-Man movie. I am a huge fan of the Marvel Universe. So I watched this movie very carefully. The name of this movie is Spider-Man - No Way Home. Three Spider-Mans in a row are featured here and presented beautifully. Anyway, I had a lot of fun watching them and really liked them.


IMG_20240815_204547.jpg


That's how I watched the movie for a long time. I finished watching the movie when the night got late. Then I finished all my work and went to bed and reviewed our community posts on the Steemit platform. Then I fell asleep. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nice post 👏

🥰🥰🥰

Loading...
 13 hours ago 

I read your diary game I am very happy to read your diary game you just prayed in the mosque in the morning and later went to the mosque to pray and went to the city with my friend and then you I like his posts a lot in the prayer mosque😍😍😍😍

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 11 hours ago 

Thankyou so much

Your post is amazing. I also like to watched movie at my free time. I like your post diary game which you have posted. Best of luck dear. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47