SEC-S14 / W1 | "๐Ÿฅณ Moments of Celebration ๐ŸŽŠ"

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 10 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

celebration-8363367_1280.jpgSource


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah I am fine too. Every engagement contest this week is very interesting. So I came back to participate in the excellent engagement competition organized by this community. The name of this contest is SEC-S14 / W1 | "๐Ÿฅณ Moments of Celebration ๐ŸŽŠ". So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's start.

๐Ÿฅณ What does "Celebration" mean to you?
  • Celebration means celebrating a beautiful moment or moment of joy as a ceremony. It can be in various ways like celebrating birthdays, wedding anniversaries, celebrating Christmas, celebrating Eid-ul-Azha, Eid-ul-Fitr. All these joyous celebrations bring very happy moments in our life. We celebrate joy for various reasons.

celebration-8363367_1280.jpgSource


When someone joins a job, when someone is promoted, when someone gets a visa, when someone's child is born, etc. We love to celebrate the happy moments in our life. So if someone celebrates the important moments of his life and remembers them for the rest of his life then it will be a special celebration for him. For example, when a couple has a new baby, they mark that date and celebrate it on the same day the following year. Again in the case of marriage, the same rules are applied and celebrated.

We especially rejoice in our religious days and celebrate them as sacred. So everyone celebrates with joy on some special day. So celebration is very important in our life. As people celebrate happy times. It also remembers the sad day of the people and celebrates it. The real purpose of the festival is to share moments of happiness and peace with everyone.

๐Ÿฅณ Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.
  • I do not make any preparations in advance for upcoming events or celebrations. Because if I prepare in advance then I don't get to celebrate that moment. That's why I sometimes gather a few people together and share the joy with them.

dark-1845065_1280.jpgSource


When you want to have fun you gather some people and you enjoy and enjoy the moment. You will remember that moment for the rest of your life. But if you make preparations in advance but later if for some reason you are not able to celebrate that moment. Then your mind can be broken. So that's why I celebrate anything out of the blue.

So after a few days the last day of this year. So I am very happy on 31st December every year. This day is special for some of us. I usually plan to do something after noon on the 31st. My brothers and cousins โ€‹โ€‹stay with me. So we burn special meat and enjoy. Besides, a few days after that means my birthday in early January. Then I share my happiness with everyone. Although then I keep it at home to celebrate. So we remember the actual celebration for the rest of our lives.

๐Ÿฅณ How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?
  • I am a single young man. So to me celebration means sharing beautiful moments and rejoicing. I have observed and celebrated many special moments at this age. So we don't want to forget all the happy moments of our life.

drinks-2578446_1280.jpgSource


I want to remember those happy moments and forget the sad moments. That is why we have to live in harmony with many. We have to face many activities. Coaching involves going to study, spending some happy moments with friends, having important discussions with family, eating with family, traveling to some special place.

So we live by remembering these special moments of life. So re-celebrating all this means increasing happiness and peace in our lives. But I enjoy and party with everyone as much as I can. As I don't have much money, I can't have big parties, I can't even think of traveling internationally. But I do enjoy a little happiness with my loved ones.

๐Ÿฅณ Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?
  • Of course I will remember the most cherished celebration of my life. Because there are some memories that cannot be forgotten. So one such memory is the moment at the end of last year. It was the moment of World Cup football match.

soccer-3496510_1280.jpgSource


So I support Argentina. So it was a very happy moment for me that my favorite team will play in the final. So then Argentina vs France World Cup football final was held. I plan to get together with my younger brother and cousins โ€‹โ€‹to watch the game. But the sad thing is that except for me and my cousin, everyone else is against Argentina haha. So I watched the game with great excitement.

Besides, we had a special khichuri party because we stayed up all night to watch the game. So you all know that final match was a very exciting match. Every minute the hair on my body stood on end. But as luck would have it, my favorite team Argentina won. I even cried at the last minute. I will never forget that moment in my life. I support Argentina team since childhood but never saw them win the World Cup. But watching my favorite team celebrate the World Cup in front of my eyes will be the most precious celebration memory of my life.

So I am very happy to participate in this celebration topic engagement contest. So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @solaymann, @msharif to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

Sort: ย 
ย 10 months agoย 

Hello my brother ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜

Indeed when we get a new job or get promoted the joy we feel will be unending and unexplainable ๐Ÿ˜ as we will be overwhelmed with joy.
When we pass our important exam we will be very happy and we will celebrate our moment of success ๐Ÿ™ in life.
When we celebrate we bring our loved ones together to have fun ans share Joyful moment.

You are a single man and Celebrations ๐ŸŽŠ always make you feel important and value by people because you will enjoy your self and create a healthy relationship.

Just like you have said celebration simply means celebrating a beautiful moment or moment of joy as a ceremony. It can be in various ways like celebrating birthdays, wedding anniversaries, celebrating Christmas, celebrating Eid-ul-Azha, Eid-ul-Fitr. All these joyous celebrations bring very happy moments in our life. We celebrate joy for various reasons I agree with you ๐Ÿ’ฏ my friend.

I am a lover of football and also a supporter of Argentina during the whole world cup because of my favorite player Lionel Messi known as the best in the global world.

When they lifted the trophy tears of joy lighten up my eyes as i was very happy most especially for Messi because it was his first and maybe his last world cup trophy.

The people of Bangladesh are a huge supporters of Argentina and I am glad you do thesame.
Honestly speaking your overall presentation is really amazing and I wish you success ๐Ÿ™ my brother do have a lovely weekend ๐Ÿ˜.

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment. Take love from @max-pro โค๏ธ

ย 10 months agoย 

You are welcome ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜

ย 10 months agoย 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on celebration and your most cherished celebration memory. It's clear that celebrating special moments brings joy and meaning to your life. The memory of Argentina winning the World Cup must have been an unforgettable experience for you.
It's also interesting to hear that you prefer spontaneous celebrations and enjoy sharing moments of happiness with loved ones.
I hope your upcoming celebrations on December 31st and your birthday in January bring you even more happiness and memorable moments with your family and friends.
Lastly, thank you for inviting your friends to participate in the celebration topic engagement contest. Good luck in the contest

ย 10 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 10 months agoย 

Yes, you are very right my dear friend โ˜บ๏ธ,

Celebration means celebrating a beautiful moment or moment of joy as a ceremony. It can be in various ways like celebrating birthdays, wedding anniversaries, celebrating Christmas, celebrating Eid-ul-Azha, Eid-ul-Fitr.

It may be festivals or it may be Birthday parties , ceremony, anniversary, etc. we all enjoy with our family members, friends, etc.

Good luck ๐Ÿ‘

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment โค๏ธ, take love from @max-pro ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 10 months agoย 

Thankyou so much dear friend ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Loading...
ย 10 months agoย 

Celebrations means celebrating moments of joy, yes when we don't have joy, we can't celebrate and it means we are boring. But you are full of life and happiness. Oh you love football and you celebrate to the success of your team, that's beautiful. I wish you all the best in this season!

Thank you very much for observing my post and giving such a valuable comment.

ย 10 months agoย 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable support โค๏ธ

ย 10 months agoย 

Through celebrate we celebrate our happy moments , achievements, success,birthdays and weddings , we share our joy happiness with our loved ones and enjoy the moments and creates beautiful memories,you don't make preparation in advance for upcoming celebrations,The memory of Argentina winning the World Cup must have been an unforgettable experience for you, Wish you success ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰.

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 10 months agoย 

Most welcome ๐Ÿค—.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65