Contest : Share Your Favorite Food

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Hello steemit friends, I am @max-pro from #Bangladesh.

jpg_20230513_152349_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends, hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So we are all foodies. Everyone loves different kinds of special food. Everyone has different food preferences. Some like desi food, some like foreign food. So today in the wonderful Share Your Favorite Food contest organized by this Steem For Pakistan community. I came to participate. So stay with me, then let's get started.

what is my favorite food?

I live in Bangladesh. There are many types of food recipes in our country. So I also have favorite foods. I am biryani lover since childhood, I mean biryani is my favorite food. It is favorite food of 80% people of our country. Biryani is one type of food that once you eat it you will fall in love with it.

There are many types of biryani. Like, there is chicken biryani, beef biryani, khasi biryani, buffalo biryani too. So I personally love chicken biryani. Because this chicken biryani is delicious to eat and the cost of making it is also low.

rice-g85a61a6ca_1280.jpgsource

Why is this my favorite recipe?

There are a few reasons why I love this biryani recipe. For example, this biryani recipe looks very nice and attractive. The taste of eating this biryani recipe is many, people get a lot of satisfaction from eating it. People get a lot of taste from eating rice, polao, khichuri by eating this biryani recipe.

People consider it as a special food for various parties. So making this recipe takes less time and less cost. So for all these reasons I like this recipe very much. Most people of Bangladesh love this biryani recipe. We make this biryani recipe almost every month in our house. That's why I like it so much.

biryani-g4b3fa7082_1280.jpgsource

What are the ingredients to cook this recipe?

This recipe is very easy to make. As I love chicken biryani, I am telling the ingredients for this recipe. This biryani recipe requires quite a few ingredients. It will require several materials to make. For example, pieces like chicken meat, biryani rice 1 kg, pepper like 5, ginger, garlic paste 1 tablespoon each, cardamom, cinnamon, cloves, turmeric, coriander, cumin powder 1/2 teaspoon each, allspice powder 1 teaspoon spoon, chopped onion, 1 cup, garam masala powder 1 teaspoon, biryani masala 1 packet. Like the amount of oil. Like a raisin. Then you have to cook.

spices-gd56d3b7bf_1280.jpgsource

So making this recipe will cost some money. To make this amount of biryani it will cost us 1000 BDT in Bangladesh, which is 52.63 steem approx and in Pakistani money it will cost Rs 2,751.59. Which is 144 steem approx. So I think this recipe is very easy to make at this price. This recipe is very beautiful to look at and very tasty and fun to eat. That's why I like this biryani recipe so much.


Conclusion

Finally, I would like to say that through this contest, we will know about everyone's favorite food. We all have our favorite foods. So I am very happy to participate in this contest. So I am Inviting my Steemian Friends @wilmer1988, @chant, @deepak94, @ripon0630, @heriadi, @f2i5, @sushanta83 to Participate in this Competition.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Thank you very much for mentioning me.Your post is awesome.Of course I will participate in the competition.


Hii - @sushanta83


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Your blog is really a quality blog. I live in pakistan and Biryani in pakistan is also very tasty. I also like chicken Biryani and kabuli pilauo 😋


Hii - @zaibb


Thank you so much for viewing my post and for your valuable comments on my post. May God bless you & best wishes for you.


Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 1

Thanks for your valuable feedback 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48