Contest|| CURATION ON STEEM

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)


Hi Steemians



I hope that you all will be great by blessing and compassion of Almighty Allah.Welcome to my post that is participation for the contest Curation on Steemin the Community Steem for Pakistan So lets start the discussion.

Copy of Blue & Black Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover.png

Image taken from source



What is the mean of curation on Steem Blockchain



Curation is a very common term which is used on steemit blockchain. Curation is a process in which the curators vote on different content published by authors. Curators are the people on Steemit that have a huge Staking Power in their wallets in the form of Steem Power. By utilizing this SteemPower they upvoted on the quality content and get the rewards in return when the post payouts.

image.png

Image taken from Source

When we voted on the post after the payout the rewards are divided into the author or the curation rewards , The 50 percent of the reward from payout and is distributed among the curators that have upvoted and is called as the curation Rewards. The amount of this reward depends upon the amount of Steem Staked by the Steemians or the amount they utilized to support any content.



Could you tell us about community curation teams. How much you satisfied with him curation



On the Steemit there are many curation teams formed to support the differernt articles published on the Steemit Platform. There are total 7 teams that are working on the platform to support the Steemians. Steemcurator1 and Curator 2 are not included in the team except them there are 7 teams that are working.

  • One is Team Newcommer that is supporting the new upcoming Steemians and used the accout of Steemcurator09.

  • Another is Team Millionare that supports the new contests that are organized on the platform and they support by the Steemcurator3 account.

  • Other 5 teams support different content at any tag.

I am very satisfied with their curation they supported the different users and very members is working hard to improve their curation system. I hope that they will continue their good work and support and select the content on merit.



What did you know about Curation Reward



Curation Reward is the reward that we got in results to our votes and support to others. By supporting the other users content we can get the Rewards as I have already explained the total reward is distributed between the curators and author of the post. 50 Percent return is for the curators from the reward pool and is divided among the people who have curated depending upon the amount of Steem they staked.

It is the unique feature on the platform that posting and even the supporting to others is also rewarded.So to earn the good curation rewards we should keep supporting the others content on the platform.



So far How much rewards you earned from your curation?



We all know that curation system is very important factor on steemit blockchain everyone wants to gain more curation by voting the other posts but it depends on your Sp how much you store your steems as sp forbthe good curation rewards we must have at least 3000 sp in our wallet so we can receive more than 5 sp in one week but it's very important how you voted on the posts if I talked about myself I am always busy in my study and university therefore I didn't curate much posts.

29BB405D-F8B8-4959-A475-70BDD1B4AE65.jpeg

Image Taken from steemworld

First of all I want to share my acount screenshot from steemworld you can see easily how much I earn curation rewards in last 7 days I have just received the 0.46 Sp from my curation rewards but I discussed all time I received about 15 Sp in my wallet from curation rewards I have already said it's dependent on your voting system.



How much you satisfied with the curation of steem team?



I know curation is not a easy work it's a great responsibility to curate the posts we known that there are many posts on steemit platform with different tags if we see the curation team they all work with great passion and responsibility it's a very difficult to see the article and curate them all the tags but the curation team has manage all the posts in very good way.

F15360D2-8636-46F1-9531-F9F7AF4411AA.jpeg

Image taken from the Source

I am fully satisfied with their way of work and especially the small curation team impressed me a lot they have managed all 7 days in the sequence I hope in future these teams will work with their full passion and curate all type of posts I really impressed by the way which they select the top posts it encourages the steemians to do great work again on steemit.

So that was all from my side about the topic I hope that you all will like to read the post and Support the content

Thanks for Reading
Regards:@mateenfatima
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

You explained the concept of curation very well and how curators use their Steem Power to upvote quality content and earn curation rewards.

It's great to hear that there are seven curation teams working on the Steemit platform to support Steemians and different types of content.

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53