You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

@norat23
Hello dear, It sounds like you are going through a tough time and are experiencing many symptoms of depression.

I have lost my appetite, I no longer drink the amount of water I used to consume daily, insomnia takes over me at night, and sometimes I feel like I am going crazy. And when I finally manage to fall asleep, a strong heartburn wakes me up that even makes me want to vomit. Before I listened to music and that filled my soul, it made my life happy, my heart, now I can't tolerate any kind of music, even family and acquaintances, they are already calling me bitter.

Losing appetite, changes in hydration, insomnia, heartburn, and sensitivity to music can all be symptoms of stress, depression, or another medical condition. It's important to speak with a doctor or mental health professional to get a proper diagnosis and find the best course of treatment.
Thank you for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65