"Contest - My Favorite Steemit User Spotlight.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Beginning with the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful. How are you friends, I hope you are all well, by the grace of Allah I am also fine. I will be happy to answer questions and share my thoughts on the subject. I am going to participate in the competition, the @aaliarubab announced.

20230523_163232_0000.png
Image create by canva

Who is your favorite Steemit User? Please introduce.

It is a matter of great pride for me to tell about the favorite user in this platform. If I were to speak of this personality, I would have very few words for him. There must be some favorite person in a person's life. Man follows it and makes it the goal of his life. That I should act like them or like them in life.

Screenshot_20230523-160819_Gallery.jpg

IMG-20230513-WA0018.jpg

Picture From Gallery
So this is what I thought when I saw this person. His style of working on this platform impressed me a lot. Because of which he became my favorite person. His name is @malikusman1 and @steemdoctor1. He is my favorite personality on this platform. I learned a lot from these two personalities on this platform. Which I will explain in the following questions.

9sgz.png

Why did you choose that Steemit User ? What is the contribution of your favorite Steemit User for the growth of this platform?

First of all I chose this person because, this person is very capable and hardworking. When I came to this platform, I was very happy to see the progress and hard work of these two people. Both of them continued their work with great dedication to reach this stage. Due to which both of them became successful.

stacking-wooden-blocks-is-risk-creating-business-growth-ideas_1150-19611.webp
source

Then both of them are very open minded. When I started working on this platform. So I didn't know much about this platform. First I joined their community. Then I got in touch with Usman, so my biggest luck was that Usman brother was from my own city. I went to them and asked them about the Steem platform. He explained to me in few words with very good manner. So my journey started from here. After that, if I wanted any information, I would contact both of them, and they would tell me everything. All of them own their love and open Zen.

9sgz.png

How has your favorite Steemit user positively impacted your journey?

road-leading-mountains-with-blue-sky-clouds_1340-26693.webp
source

This story starts from here that MalikUsman Brother impressed me the most. He first told me about Quality Post. How to Markdown, how to follow the club, how to tag who. And everything that is needed for a blog is told. And best of all, he explained how to participate in the engagement challenge. And he told me a lot of small important information. Which helped me a lot in learning and understanding. It is the favor of these two brothers, And who is a man of special generations, never forgets the favor of anyone.

Note:I am deeply grateful for heart. That they treated me like their brothers. And finally I want to say one more thing, that I made a big mistake, which I will regret for a long time.

9sgz.png

I invite my friends to participate in this beautiful contest @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 @cryptoloover and @pathanapsana

Thank you for reading my blog

Writer:Mateen005

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much for choosing me as one of your favorite Steemit user. Stay blessed ❤.

 last year 

Well come bhai is main koi sak nai ap se bhot kuch learn kiya hai 🤗

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you so much for selecting me as your favorite Steemian. It really encourages me a lot to do more best and create more quality content.

 last year 

Well come bhai 🤗

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 24/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50