Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A wonderful day

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Hallo Everyone

I am @masud9 from #bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you a contest I entered The theme of today's contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | night best moment. This competition is very interesting. Hope you enjoy participating in the contest. Without further ado, let's start participating in today's competition.


IMG20230905061955.jpgIMG20230905062028.jpg

devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I woke up in the morning like every day. Then I wash my hands and face and do ablution and I offer the Fajr prayer. After praying, he goes on the road, but this morning is much more beautiful. Morning weather impressed me Today morning sunlight is coming out through the trees, through the trees in the green nature. It looked much nicer I take several photos, each from a different angle. However, this angle from the western phase was getting a much nicer picture frame. Photoshop captures a picture that looks much more interesting and beautiful. This picture touched my heart. Then I came home. I came home and saw that the morning was cooked. Food starts eating, and it takes about 20 minutes to eat food.


IMG20230907112121.jpgIMG20230907185001.jpg

devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I went to a quiet place in our neighboring village. It's very cold and the wind is blowing, and it seems like such a cold entry, it's a place to spend the whole day. After staying at the place for a long time, I came home. Come home and take a bath, perform Zuhr prayer after taking a bath, come home and finish eating lunch. After eating, sleep a little. Get up in the afternoon and go to the market in the afternoon. A lot of time is spent going to the market and also eating a lot. However, chickpeas and various types of state food are consumed from a shop. In Bengali films you can see how attractive Stead Fu Dr is.


IMG20230907185846.jpggandari.jpg

devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The market is roamed for a long time. Many kinds of things were being sold. There were many Gandari in that place. This is my first time seeing this. The object captures an image. It looks much nicer. But don't know how to eat it. This gandari looks like sugarcane. But both have two varieties. They are very large. But I have absolutely no desire to eat it. I have seen many people doing this in Gander. But they also don't seem to be able to understand whether it will be good to eat at all. Just doing the graining but no one is buying it. I like this thing a lot more.


IMG20230907191124.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I wandered around the market and saw a fruit shop. The shop had many kinds of fruits arranged. This colorful fruit shop is very beautiful to look at but these fruits are very delicious to eat as you all know. An item fruit is bought from this place. Besides, there are many kinds of fruits here. Many people are doing fresh and these fruits. Fruits can be bought from all these shopkeepers as they sell fresh fruits. And you can see the fresh fruit. After buying fruits from there I moved to another place in the market. A shop in the market has many delicious fruit spreads available.


IMG20230907190034.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Finally found the shop. The store sells many types of fruits. Fruit paste is sold here. You see a boy selling fruits. I ask for a guava fruit paste. And it is said to smear it with a lot of solder. This seller spreads the fruit accordingly. A few of us ate this mashed fruit together, it was much more delicious. This beautiful fruit and jhal made it very tasty. I had a lot of fun eating the fruit. Inshallah I will come again to eat this fruit. Then left for coming home from the market. It was long time in the market and it was late at night.


IMG20230906194039.jpgIMG20230906204857.jpg

devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It comes after a long time. After coming home, preparations are underway to cook matan at home. Mutton is cooked for a long time. It tastes much better. So delicious that I can't explain. This time we all finish eating and drinking with this mutton together. At the end, the whole family sits together and talks many times. After that I come home and play the mobile phone for a long time. After playing the mobile phone, I fell asleep in no time.

Hope you like my diary of beautiful moments today. If you like it, please give your opinion in the comments. Thank you so much #steemforpakistan for organizing such a beautiful contest. Everyone will participate in this competition. The competition is really great. I am inviting some of my friends to this contest. Hope you friends will also participate in this competition @enamul17 @rezaul-420 @pathanapsana. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Good luck to all.

Thanks steemians
By @masud9

20230611_104922.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47