Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A wonderful day

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)


Hallo Everyone

I am @masud9 from #bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you a contest I entered The theme of today's contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | night best moment. This competition is very interesting. Hope you enjoy participating in the contest. Without further ado, let's start participating in today's competition.

Picsart_23-09-14_18-52-31-670.jpg

I woke up in the morning like every day. After getting up, I wash my hands and face and do ablution. I got up early today, so I went to the mosque to pray in the morning. Before coming home after offering Fajr prayer, I go to the street to shop. Just how much light there is. At this time, fog has accumulated on the grass of the Ghat in the field. Every time the sun just rose without you, I took several pictures that turned out to be much more beautiful. The beautiful weather and fresh air made me very excited.


IMG20230830065632.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I come home after a morning walk. When I got home I did some work. No, I had some writing work and completed it. And mobile phones are run. It looks like breakfast is over. But today was a unique meal that can be called a winter meal. Vegetable cooking was cauliflower. In fact, I am almost here now and now the winter vegetables are up. Much more delicious because it is a winter vegetable. I finish eating.


IMG20230908092937_BURST000_COVER.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I go to a village that is visited every day. The village is very beautiful and it is very nice to sit there. The village is very cool and the environment is very beautiful. Ken took a picture when I came across the road after a long stay. Today the sun is so bright that the natural beauty has increased a lot. Today's weather is much nicer to me. The sun has brightness but no heat. I love this beautiful moment so much. Then I came home.


IMG20230904105528.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I came home, I saw that almonds had been bought. Nuts are much larger. Nuts are going to eat after a long time. Well the catch nut is too big. The nut is shelled. And the nut is too big boy and the nut is ripe. I eat a piece of almond. Almonds were much more delicious. Everyone in the family goes to the field but I don't eat it like this. But playing this nut in the field will require more tests. After eating nuts, I use the mobile phone for a long time.


IMG20230912101656.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I fell asleep. Get up at three o'clock. After taking bath and having lunch. Today I will go for a walk in the river. I can go for a walk. I went to the river and saw that there is water in the river but it is not full. Many types of boats are running but these Dengi boats have retained the beauty of the river. I took several photos and a combination of Drinkin' Oka and others took several photos that I really liked. And the breeze of the river and the enchanting scenery of the river fascinated me.


IMG20230830175029.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And stay in the river for a long time. I sat for a long time to watch the sun set in the river and then go. Finally when the sun came up the fish came along the river I captured a picture and from there it left for the market. It takes me about 10 to 15 minutes to go to the market. I visit the market almost every day and have a lot of fun.


IMG20230830173549.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I eat many kinds of things in the market but my favorite food in this market is chickpeas and eggs together. I like this food i.e. this steed food very much. I ordered a plate and it was Thai. After that I spend more time in the market and see and walk around. I like to visit the market more in the afternoon than in the evening, that's why I come to the market almost in the evening.


IMG20230831190454.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


And finally found a new jhal mudri shop in the market. This shop makes very beautiful and very interesting Jhalmuri. Besides, they use many types of items brought from other jhalmuriwalas in jhalmuri. I have eaten from this place before but today is my first visit to this market. I ordered jhalmuri and the jhalmuri was too testy. After eating Jhalam I left for home and reached home after several minutes.


IMG20230905193358_BURST000_COVER.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I have dinner when I come home. After dinner everyone in the house sits together and talks for a long time. The end of the story is fun ie state food is made at home. To make this stuff, rice is fried with fried onions and chilies. Just like the test it is Jhal and it has been a fun level test. Then I'm in the room. The son-in-law finally fell asleep after playing the mobile phone.


IMG20230909203416.jpg


devise: samphoney
W3w location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my diary of beautiful moments today. If you like it, please give your opinion in the comments. Thank you so much #steemforpakistan for organizing such a beautiful contest. Everyone will participate in this competition. The competition is really great. I am inviting some of my friends to this contest. Hope you friends will also participate in this competition @enamul17 @rezaul-420 @pathanapsana. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. Good luck to all.

Thanks steemians
By @masud9

20230611_104922.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me. I really liked your competition post. I liked all the pictures you shared. Best wishes from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24