Better life the diary game Happy Wednesday 07-09-2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

السلام علیکم

Hi everyone .I hope all of you friends are well from Allah Ta'ala .Alhamdulillah I am fine too .In this summer season, it rained for the first time in our area yesterday and it was very strong. This rain had a great effect on the weather, at 4:00 am I had to turn off the fan because I was feeling cold and I got up from outside and went inside .We must do the weather effect history from you .Due to the rapid change in the weather, it is seen around that many people are getting sick, especially typhoid. Sun also seems to be deterring from his antics. It looks great now as it comes up the weather will be pleasant .Today I was late for 15 minutes due to feeling cold and went out for a cup of tea and went out of the village for a while The fresh open air and the rising sun looked very beautiful, the fields were swaying .I was staying near a small guava orchard, there were different types of flowers and vegetables.There I made a picture of a Laila flower which looked very beautiful in yellow color Picture of exhibition also for all of you friends because I looked beautiful .
IMG_20220907_055009_013~2_1.jpg
Guava has a favorable status among fruits .Keep the pal who comes twice in 1 year, we live in manually you for almost the whole year. .Beautiful color great flavor full of instruction And very common and cheap fruit found in our area It keeps us safe from fever, cold, and stomach ailments. It's been a long day now I should go back home so that I can drop the kids on school time .
IMG_20220907_055106_638~2_1.jpg
IMG_20220907_054803_764~3.jpg
IMG_20220907_111509-COLLAGE~2_1.jpg
My desi cock As you see in the picture this my cock claim is beautiful and of good breed desi This breed is also called .These chickens cry in big fights and they have a very interesting fight, hope you have seen before .I don't fight it with anyone, I keep it from a stale shop, chickens and chicken pigeons give me meat and eggs and look beautiful again at home .When I was coming back after leaving school, I brought feed for them from the market, which now I have fed them, so they are spreading around me.
IMG-20220902-WA0034.jpg
Now my breakfast is ready I will go from breakfast to farm and go to work and then I will come back at 8:00 pm so i want permission from you now Friends, this was my post today, which I shared with you with pictures, I hope you all will like it, thank you very much for taking some time out for me .see you tomorrow inshallah next post .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @maslam001

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI25.4
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 7.000
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000


Wa salam
your all photos good

Nice flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49