SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
greetings my lovely steemians on this community steem for Pakistan is my pleasure to participate in this exciting contest "why do you prefer steemit only". I believe this will be one of the interested contest which we need to write the benefit of steemit

FB_IMG_17055142504490713.jpg

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

My hope while signing up on the steemit platform was to achieve my goal and see my dream true when creating quality contents. I have a great missions to cover on steemit which am trying to go on with it everyday. When I didn't knew steemit I always think and imagine seeing a platform that reward someone by posting. All my thinking was that there is no platform that pays someone by writing a post, because although I was been scam by some Ponzi scheme site and I make lost when ever I work in the site.

I didn't believe my brother when he told me that there is the platform that pays people my writing post which is steemit, I ask him to show me how to register and on the platform, ever since I join steemit platform I have seen some benefits when I post I get reward and I have now testify that it is true there is a site that pays when writing posts.

Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

The challenges I faced when trying to achieve my financial or blogging goals are these.

. Lack of reward: there are some days I always create good and quality contents which I could get support after post but although 7 days will pass and my post payout nothing, that only killed my motivation on steemit and also discourage me in moving forward on the platform.

. phone issues : this my phone is also one of the challenges and problem that make me not to achieve my goals on steemit . It gives my problem in many ways, my phone have a problem in the network most of the time I am inactive the problem is always the network. Sometimes the network always lot I my phone for complete 5 days and throughout the those days I don't use the internet because of that am looking for a Way to solve that but it will demand me too much money in repairing it

IMG_20240413_182941_049.jpg

Your inspiration on Steemit?

My inspiration on the steemit platforms is when I create good contents and post and received reward after posting it, it is always my inspiration that my suffering and my consistency is not being in vein. Also there are some changes on my account that give me inspiration on steemit, this is when I wake up and see my reputation moving from 54 to 56 that is when I received big support my curators or booming.

In steemit there is a lot of fun when engaging with others steemians by voting and commenting on their post. And when joining contest and win the contest it is always something that motivate someone in the end of working hard.

IMG-20240413-WA0094.jpg

Your happy story due to Steemit?

I have so many happy story to share in this steemit platform. One of the best things that give me more happiness on steemit is when we have an steemit meetup. Steemit meetup day is always a day that you plan earlier before it comes to pass.

Another happiness in steemit is when a user achieve his or her dolphins, when achieving a dolphin is always a great happiness for someone to celebrate what he or she have achieved in the steemit platform for being consistent active and also create contents to deserve the reward.
Thanks for reading and supporting my post

I will love to invite
@patjewell @goodybest @suboohi @whoknows27

To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings dear
It’s good to know that you were glad when you got to know that you can earn rewards when working on the steemit platform. I must say that Inwas also surprised to know that there was actually a platform like this and it’s quite encouraging knowing you can earn Dm from the comfort of your home while doing what you love to do. The challenge of not getting support initially is general but with consistency and hard work, we would all summount that challenge. I also enjoy meetings with other steemians and sharing in the joy of those who have gone ahead of us in succeeding on the platform is another form of encouragement as we know that one day we would get there. Success

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear for your meaningful contribution In my post I really appreciate it.
I will really want to know the platform that pay like this steemit platform as you say.

 2 months ago 

It’s steemit am talking about dear.

 2 months ago 

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Hola querida, espero te encuentres muy bien. Lamento que hayas sido víctima de un esquema ponzi, sin embargo, llegaste a Steemit para ver que este es un lugar transparente en el que realmente puedes convertirte en una gran creadora de contenido y recibir recompensas por tus escritos.

Cuando estamos dando nuestros primeros pasos dentro de la plataforma debemos tener paciencia y trabajar con esmero, a pesar de no recibir el apoyo que deseamos, pero poco a poco verás cómo va fluyendo y tu contenido será visto por los grandes curadores.


Espero que pronto puedas solventar la situación que tienes con tu teléfono móvil, es muy importante para mantenernos activos dentro de la plataforma.


Fue un gusto visitar tu publicación, te deseo muchos éxitos, no te des por vencida y sigue intentándolo, puedes lograrlo. Saludos y bendiciones.


Loading...

Dolphin achievement is a great achievement on steemit that every user wishes to get, so many who are into the club dolphin today faced some challenges too so my friend I encourage you to keep it up .

 2 months ago 

Lack of support is one major challenges people face in this platform, I think the feelings of not getting support is normal because our aim when joining the platform was to earn income, but it's also important to note that, thinking about not receiving support will lead us to somewhere negative because we might want to give up because we don't receive support. As a newbie, our support will not be big like that of those seniors steemians, we will definitely pass through something before getting to their position. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

 2 months ago 

Thanks for you meaningful contribution.

Steemit is just like life... It also has its ups and downs. When it is down, swim like mad to get to the top, and when it is up, enjoy every moment of it.
You are clearly eager to learn, and that is what Steemit is all about: to watch, learn, and then put it into practice.

I wish you all the best for your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05