Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Greetings everyone on steemit platform how are you all doing I hope you all have a wonderful day and enjoy your day with a lot of fun is my pleasure to participate I this delightful contest which is about "phone". I appreciate @saintkelvin17 for hosting this contest.

pexels-photo-418841.jpegpexel

What do you understand by the word Phone?

Mobile phones are electronic equipments that converts sounds into electrical signals that can be transmitted over distances and then converts received signals into back into sounds.
Mobile phones can also be called handset.

Tell us the importance of phones.

Back in the days of old, where not a single mobile phone was found, means of communications varied.
In some part of the communities, people used the town criers method, some posted letters, while some even had to travel long distance before they could give information. The invention of mobile phone has brought about a super dope change in the economy and has minimize the cost of transportation with the aim of passing information.
Mobile phone can be used to communicate with a distant relative or colleagues. Mobile phone also helps us to gain more knowledge on things we know, when we surf the net for it. All this has made the invention of a mobile phone, a unique change in the economy.

pexels-photo-2305998.jpegpexel

What's the name of your phone, why do you like it?

Mobile phones has many types and brands, but among others, the name of my phone is Samsung Galaxy. I have many reasons for choosing it, but among others the most unique reason is that its has the memory of 4gigabyte memory card, which helps me store my work related documents in it.
It also has a super strong batteries, which is stronger than other phones. It also has sharp camera quality and so on.

What's the next phone you intend to buy?

Economy situation permitting, the next phone I'll like to buy is known as Infinix Hot. I'll like to buy this brand, because is just like my current phone, it also give good assists to my work.

pexels-photo-1394641.jpegpexel

Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you.

Being among the steemians, I feels as if am among my blood brother. Indeed my fellow colleagues have been of great help and encouragement to me and am sincerely grateful for the love they've all shown me. That's why I'll like to challenge my fellow brothers. And in this challenge, I'll like to see a steemian who can buy for me a new phone. And anyone who is able to do it, will have a wining prize for him/herself.
The challenge is open, and I challenge a fellow steemian like me to get me a new phone. And I'll be waiting for the winner 😂 I challenge @samuelnkenta to buy me a new phone.
Thanks for reading my post.

I invite
@dazzle55
@whoknows
@samuelnkenta
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

This is nice, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05