"One Picture And One Story Week #31".My Sister's Marriage introduction.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Greetings my lovely steemians in this community is my pleasure to be here in participating in this contest "one picture one story". I thank @suboohi for always organizing this contest.

IMG-20240303-WA0019.jpg

my sister's marriage introduction

This was the unforgettable day in my life in seeing and witnesses a responsible man coming to our family for my sister marriage introduction. My sister is the first daughter and first child in our family. She is always a beautiful and humble girl. She is a great teacher in the secondary school and she teaches English language in her school.

About the day of her marriage introduction. God make 2nd march 2024 to be a great and bright day for the marriage introduction to take place because that was the day which was fixed by her husband for the event and it come to pass, is one month ago since the introduction.
And I will be happy in tell you all how the day was in a bit.

On Saturday 2nd march 2024 we had an event in our house which happens to be my sister's marriage introduction. Although the night before that day I was been stressed doing things up and down in preparation for the event. In the morning I was also in stress organizing woman to cook the difference types of food that will be use that day. After all the stress I prepared my self and get ready to welcome some of my visitors. We need to wait for the broom and his family to arrive in order to start the introduction.

There final reach and the marriage introduction started immediately after the opening prayer there did all the necessary things and the gives that is always be given to the father and mother was given completely. The introduction was blessed by God. When the finished the introduction it was entertainment. People were plenty in my sister's marriage introduction when entertaining the shared the food and it was more than enough to the people.

I always thanks God for making that day an unforgettable day in my life .I always fill happy when I remember that day I also pray for my turn to reach where the will do the same things to me.

Thanks for reading my post love you all ♥️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPACbMgv51cRstZzC1jy23TRtF23XooDFsmfJidbq7dRKP4CMHp5GrFLuCnGqDjFtTp8VNpDkuc (1).png

I invite

@patjewell @goodybest @dazzle55
To participate in this beautiful contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPACbMgv51cRstZzC1jy23TRtF23XooDFsmfJidbq7dRKP4CMHp5GrFLuCnGqDjFtTp8VNpDkuc (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

hermosa y agradable foto es bonito compartir bellos momentos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53