Your Favorite Tea Cup| Photography Challenge Week 14 || By Maryam Nadeem 🤩

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hellow My own Sweet Country Fellows. How are you Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 🤩

PhotoEditor_202372717320452.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which ks the titel is Your "Favorite Tea Cup| Photography Challenge". And Organized By @uzma4882. I like this contest a lot because I am very fond of tea especially I like it a lot in winters and I drink it sometimes in summers too. So I thought I'd definitely participate in it, so I wanted to share my tea photography with you, hope you guys like it. 🤩

PhotoEditor_2023727173217721.jpg

Whether there is a thing by drinking which a person removes all his obstacles like a person who is tired after working all day and drinking tea removes his fatigue and he feel relax himself.

Before marriage, I didn't like tea at all because my family members was told that your color will turn black with tea leaves, so I didn't drink that much tea, but as time went on and all the worries of life fell on my shoulders. I drink tea for my tiredness and comfort.

We had no idea that tea can give us so much relaxation. I have seen tea drinkers so relaxed because they say that the fatigue of the whole day goes away with a cup of tea. So as time passed and my children grew up, I also became fond of drinking tea, so now I drink so much tea sometimes for breakfast and sometimes after dinner.

PhotoEditor_2023727173229207.jpg

If some snacks are kept along with the tea, such as different recipes of bread and biscuits etc. or samosas, fritters etc. So the fun of drinking tea becomes double. Most of the people use tea even when the weather is very pleasant in Pakistan or in any city and the demand for tea is felt first.

Well, some people do not use tea that much in summer because they say that tea is not drink in summer because of the heat, but as soon as the weather becomes very pleasant, they want to drink tea and most people drink it in winter. I am used to drinking tea three to four times in winter.

But I must have tea for breakfast because I have to work all day and I have heard that drinking tea keeps the persons active all day. I have also noticed very often that if I don't drink tea for breakfast in the morning, I feel tired. But when I'm having a cup of tea for breakfast, it keeps my stress away and I enjoy working too. Hope you guys like my Tea Photography . InshaAllah post more contents. TakeCare Allah Hafiz 🤩. I invite my Tea Lovers friends to take part @lirvic @mvchacin @goodybest.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🤩

@steemforpakistan
@suboohi
@uzma4882

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56