Vibes of Raining Weekly Photography Challenge 36 | by @maryamnadeem

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024712215431278.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from #pakistan. Come once again to share my amazing entry with you guys. I suddenly opened this community, then my dear friend had organized a very good contest here at the top. Well, Pakistan is having a very good weather in every city and because of the rain, the heat is over here. So everyone is very happy in this rainy season and many people have also taken beautiful rain photography in their mobiles.

Every time it rains here, my children enjoy the rain with great enthusiasm. When Allah is pleased, He gives rain and rain makes every Muslim happy. For two months, we had a very intense heat here due to which every human being was very tired and many people were falling sick due to the heat and were leaving this world. By showering his mercy, he made us realize that our Allah cares for everyone.

This picture was taken a few days ago during the rainy season. It was very hot here. Suddenly, the weather started to change and the black clouds started coming and the wind started blowing, because of which we were very happy. And it got lovely and the rain showed its strength.

IMG_20240620_133732.jpg

IMG_20240620_133747.jpg

IMG_20240620_133741.jpg

IMG_20240620_133804.jpg

My little son gets very excited when he sees the rain and he immediately goes outside to take a bath in the rain. It was becoming very lovely, the cold wind was blowing and the torrential rain started to show its strength. Due to the intense heat for many days, my health was also getting worse, but when it starts raining here and the weather is lovely, I thank my Allah that Allah Almighty has blessed us with this lovely weather.

May, June july August and September, these five months are very hot, but it is very hot in the months of June, July and May, so three months have passed and the intensity of the heat was so high that the little children used to cry because of the heat. I used to turn on the AC to cover my childrens. Even AC is not used much because here in Pakistan electricity is very expensive and due to the high cost of electricity poor people cannot pay the electricity bill due to which we use very little electricity but when it rains we They become very conscious and thank their Almighty Allah.

So this was my beautiful pictures of rain in which we get very happy and have a lot of fun. I hope that you guys are also having a beautiful rain in your city and you guys are also having a lot of fun. Happy Rainy Day. 😍. Hope so guys like it. Take care Allah hafiz. I invite my friends to take part @iffatilyas @meehu @drhira @arinaz08 .

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@subbohi
@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60