The Diary Game || 4 September 2023 ✨😍|| By @maryamnadeem ✨

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Hellow My own Countries fellows. Aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. 😍

PhotoEditor_202310420118366.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore. Come once again to share my diary With you guys. You guys are like my family members, I don't get any peace and comfort unless I tell you guys about my day, so I thought of telling my country fellows about my heart and my life. Tell me about all the activities of my day at the beginning of the day. 😍✨

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzagbKRkXCDfoAMBi8HrMJwSpHFeTG4ESFnFpSdNhH8vKSfDuiNxFDohQ6ZWj8BY7iVwuAm7KoCSuHnJWi.png

So first of all, like every day, I wake up early in the morning and pray, read the Holy Quran and after reading the Holy Quran, I pray for the prosperity of my children and my family, that Allah open our paths and help us. And may Allah have mercy on us, then after that she started preparing breakfast for the children, and the children said that they wanted to eat egg and bread, so I made them for them.

Snapchat-263462009.jpg

IMG_20231003_102845.jpg

IMG_20231003_103346.jpg

IMG_20231003_103739.jpg

My purpose in sharing all these pictures is to tell you guys about my breakfast and also how I made eggs for the kids because they were saying that they ate scrambled eggs. There is half-fried egg, well, I make it for the kids, but on their request, I made it with beaten egg and for them, the beaten egg is also very tasty if you add some red chillies and salt in it.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzagbKRkXCDfoAMBi8HrMJwSpHFeTG4ESFnFpSdNhH8vKSfDuiNxFDohQ6ZWj8BY7iVwuAm7KoCSuHnJWi.png

Then I thought that they are going to wash the children's clothes etc. because for many days I was thinking of washing the children's and my own clothes, but due to bad health, I was not able to wash the clothes. Installed the machine and started washing the children's clothes.

I was very tired from hanging the clothes in the sun on the third floor above the bottom portion and it is the most difficult task to take the clothes from the bottom to the top and spread the clothes on the wires. One is that I am a diabetic patient and the other is that I get very tired by doing these things, my legs hurt a lot. Sleep for a while with childrens. ✨

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzagbKRkXCDfoAMBi8HrMJwSpHFeTG4ESFnFpSdNhH8vKSfDuiNxFDohQ6ZWj8BY7iVwuAm7KoCSuHnJWi.png

Then after that it was evening time, before evening I also wake up the children and I also get up myself because all the lights in the house should not be turned off at the time of Maghrib and at the time of Maghrib the remembrance of Allah Ta'ala should be done. If necessary, I got up and started offering the Maghrib prayer. Otherwise, after offering the prayer, I made food for the children and prepared my younger son because he was going out for a short walk with his grandfather.

Snapchat-1499672575.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023104175018965.jpg

After dinner, on the request of my husband and children, I prepared biryani along with (Shami Teki) which is very popular in our Pakistan. So I made this food today and made the food very delicious and everyone was left licking their fingers. I hope you guys will like my diary. I will also active here inshaAllah once again. Takecare and Allah Hafiz. 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemforpakistan
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Friend, did you start a power down yesterday? Please notify if it was yourself!!Your shutdown is 100% on your account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54