The diary Game || My Health is Not Well 😭 || By

in Steem For Pakistan21 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_20247323104115.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my diary with you guys. As you all want, it is very hot in different cities of Pakistan and everyone is getting sick. That's why I thought that I should share my diary sheet with you guys that I am not well at all. So lets start.

First of all I woke up from sleep and then I changed the children's clothes etc. and ordered them to have breakfast from outside because my health was deteriorating for many days due to weakness my body was in pain and I have to go to the hospital and get an injection. It's almost a month and a half to my delivery and the delivery is so close and my heart is so nervous.

Only a mother can understand the pain and suffering of another mother, so the mothers here can understand what I am going through. It was very hot but I had to go to the hospital. I left the children at home with my mother so that they stay at home safely and do not get sick due to the heat.

Before going to the hospital, I cut the fruit for the children so that the children could eat it. I had also eaten some fruit so that my condition would not deteriorate after going to the hospital, so I also had to eat some fruits.


I had absolutely no idea about the timing of the hospital and had to go there and get the OBS scan . It was about an hour journey from my house to the hospital. After an hour I reached the hospital and when I reached there, I saw that the timing of OBS SCAN was over and the senior doctor had left. But still one doctor who was sitting for check up I got my check up from him prescribed some medicine etc and he checked me and asked me to visit again on monday.

PhotoEditor_202473231122983.jpg

PhotoEditor_202473231153390.jpg

The doctor told me to order a sugar test strip along with the injection that she was supposed to give me for pain. My husband and I went to the hospital's medical store and bought some medicines. There was so much rush outside the medical store. And my condition was getting worse due to the heat.

As I could not stand the heat for long and my condition was not such that I could stand for a long time so me and now my husband were immediately given medicine and we went back to the other floor by lift. After the injection and check up with the doctor it was almost two hours we were in the hospital now we were going back home from the hospital as I have ego to visit here again on Monday.

The doctor has asked me to do some tests and she has written me to bring this test report whenever i comes so that the senior doctor can check me and my OBS scan can also be done.

For about an hour we returned home, the children were very happy and I loved the children and for a while I turned on the AC in the room and started to calm them down. Wonder how long these tests are taking so that I can get the test report before my next visit.

Tomorrow InshAllah I will go to a laboratory to get tested and I will give these two tests there so that I can get the report the next day and I can show this report to the senior doctor and I will also get my scan done. I hope you guys Please remember me in your prayers at this time I need prayers so much. Take care guys Allah hafiz. ✨

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@subbohi
@steemforpakistan

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi @maryamnadeem

I hope your health will be a little better.You are right that the weather has become very strange due to which many people are getting sick.And keep your children safe from this changing weather.Season changes can indeed bring an increase in illnesses. As the weather shifts, our immune systems can be more susceptible to colds, flu, and other infections.
Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66