The Diary Game 😍 || Aftari At Moms House And Ramzan 3rd Jumma Mubarak ❤

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024329205459644.jpg

Hi i I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my Diary With you guys. It was the third Friday of Ramadan here, which was very good by the grace of Allah, so I thought I would share with you about my beautiful day. I hope you will like my diary. So lets start. 😍

Aj was Jumu'ah Mubarak and it was a very beautiful day. The fast of Aj is not missed at all because this day is very important for us and especially the fast of Aj is very beautiful. When I woke up, my heart was going to eat rice and dal, so I made some dal and rice for myself and had suhoor.

Because in Ramadan we don't eat anything after iftar here because there is no room in the stomach after eating fried food, so I didn't cook anything. At the same time, I prepared dal and rice and ate it for Suhoor.

There are very few people who don't eat pickles with dal and rice, and I teach pickles with dal and rice very fondly, and today my condition is such that eating pickles has become mandatory for me. It was over, I offered the Fajr prayer and read the Holy Quran because I read the Holy Quran on Fridays.


Then after that, all of us in the family slept for a while and when we woke up, it was almost 12 o'clock and after waking up at 12 o'clock, my mother called me and she said that I will go to her for Iftar today. I was very happy because it had been many days that I had not gone to my mother's place so I got busy preparing for her. The children were very happy because the children had to wear new clothes. Wash and get ready so I can dress them.

My daughter said that she has to wear her favorite shirt which color is pink. Many girls wear pink color very fondly like my daughter also likes everything in pink color. Her school shoes are only black because she doesn't have permission in school, she makes her own pink clothes, so I made my daughter wear a pink shirt, which is her favorite.

PhotoEditor_20243292180279.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024329205550200.jpg

My son was very happy and he went to the mosque with his father to read Friday juma, my daughter was ready at home and she was waiting for her brother and her father to bring back home after reading Friday and we were going at Nanos home.

It was almost three o'clock according to Pakistani time and we left the house at three o'clock then I went to my mother's place and went there and did some work with her because it is Sunnah to break the fast and to feed someone who is fasting. It is also very rewarding, that's why I already went to his house to do some work with her. 😍


Then after that it was time for Iftar, we all prepared very delicious food in Iftar, my mother made a lot of fried things with her own hands, fruit chaat, samosas, pakoras, I had yogurt and many other things, we had a very enjoyable Iftar. And thanked Allah Almighty that Allah Almighty gives so much sustenance to sinners like us.

PhotoEditor_2024329205527426.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024329205518896.jpg

We had a lot of fun because even a lucky person eats the food made by mother's hands. May Allah grant my parents long life and keep their shadow always on my head. And at night we came back home I made my daughter do her homework after doing her homework my kids fell asleep because they were very tired I hope you like my diary too. Take care Allah Hafiz. 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemforpakistan
@subbohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67