The Diary Game 🌠 | 12 May 2023 Friday, A blessed Day 😇| Club5050 | by @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

💗Greetings 💗
Hello.....
🍁My lovely friends of @steemforpakistan ,🍁

1ee5e936.jpg

It's @maryamnadeem from Pakistan 🇵🇰.Hoping for everyone's good healthy and blessed Life. I am also good ALLHUMDULILLAH.Its your very dear country fellow to share a beautiful diary with my friends. Thanks to the community @steemforpakistan and its lovely members who love to read my diaries and appreciate me. Which always gave me courage to write more and more.

----- "Whoever reads SURAH Al-Kahf on the day of Jummah, will have a light that will shine from him from One friday to the next." -----

"AL-BAYHAQI"
The Surah explains us the story of ancient followers who had faced hardships in society due to their beliefs.

They asked for ALLAH'S help and protection and HE guided them to a cave where they were put to sleep which lasted for centuries.SURAH AL KAHF gave us the clear message that "those who believe in ALLAH and ask for protection, will surely be protected."So we should not forget to recite surah Kahf on every friday.

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Like all days, i started my Day at early morning. Offered my Namaz e Fajar. Then I recited SURAH Kahf. After that i saw weather was very pleasant.I felt very fresh on morning walk. Though it is a very good habit, but i could not come daily. Main reason is the hot weather due to which i did not like to come on other hand this is the time to send my husband to his office so I couldn't come on daily basis.

Nature is something that attracts you most and makes you feel fresh. Nature helps improving your mood and reduce feeling of stress and anger. It makes you feel active for full day. It also have good impact on your physical health. I am also trying my best to make it my habit on daily basis.

Well at 9am I came back to home. Though it was a bit late for me so i just waked up my kid, my husband was already waked up. So I immediately went to kitchen to prepare breakfast.I made simple breakfast only for my kids too As my husband was not in mood to do breakfast today. So i made chocolate shakes for both of us as i always do breakfast after 10am. I made homemade burger for my kids.



Then I bought some grocery items as some of my friends were coming to my home today. On the way back home, we both mother and son had Ice cream and mango slush. In early morning it was a very good weather but now it was getting hot. So we decided to have ice cream and mango slush.

PhotoEditor_20235130150580.jpg

IMG-20230512-WA0007.jpg

Then I made ready my little princess. After that I got ready myself. Offered my prayer and then when in kitchen to make some snacks as my close friends were coming to my home.At 3am my friends arrived at my home. I met them. They met my family. I served them with cold drinks as it was quite hot outside. Them we had some gup shup. After that i served them with lunch. I served separate from my family as they were feeling shy to eat infront of my family and I also personally did not liked to serve them in front of my family members as it does not feels good.

PhotoEditor_20235130154734.jpg

PhotoEditor_202351303011378.jpg

I made kabab's, macaroni, fried chicken and fruit chaat and dahi bhallay. Pizza and pastries were bought readymade. Everything was very delicious and was ate in good and friendly environment. In evening my friends left from my house.

Dinner Time
After getting free from all work when they had gone, I decided to prepare dinner. My hubby was also about to come and today I got late for dinner. So i decided to make something easy which can be made quickly.

My Dinner Platter
I made "brinjal bharta & potato" in dinner. With that I always loved to eat Plain White Rice. So I made rice and green salad.My husband came and we all family members had our dinner with sitting each other. As this is the only time in full day we all family members are together on table!After dinner I came to my room. . Them I put both my kids to sleep and I offered my Namaz e Esha. After getting free from all work I started Writing My diary game in @steemforpakistan .Hope you all will like it. Here I am ending my diary, saying you GOODBYE, see you soon with more diary games and more quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves a your families. Remember me and my family in your prayers!

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam nadeem

Special Thanks For Support and Motivation 🌸

@subbohi

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

#thediarygame #pakistan #club5050 #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52