The Daily Diary ๐Ÿ˜ || At Steem For Pakistan ๐Ÿ˜ || By @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year
๐Ÿ˜Hellow My own country fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. I am @maryamnadeem from #pakistan.๐Ÿ˜

766c3e1d.jpg

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem come once again to share my daily Diary with you guys ๐Ÿ˜. I really want to keep posting my diary here daily but actually I am a housewife and I have to look after the household chores also I am tired so whenever I get time I am here to post my diary with you guys ๐Ÿ˜ .

"So Lets Start The Daily Diary"

As usual, we woke up in the morning and thanked our Almighty Allah, who created us and gave us a new life. Then after that, we started reading the Holy Quran, praying, praying and enjoying the cold weather. Going out for walk I do it every day for fifteen to twenty minutes outside my house so that my diabetes be normal because I am a diabetic patient.

It has been almost five years that I have diabetes but now it has become too much. As time passed by, the diseases continued to progress and this disease also increased, that's why I take good care of my sugar. I also have to look after the children and then rest for a while and then get up again and prepare breakfast for the children. My children eat paratha or egg and bread for breakfast every day. I am also their companion. Had breakfast and then made tea for myself, prepared a very delicious breakfast cheese Egg with slices.



After having breakfast, the time passed slowly, I was done with the housework, then after that I performed ablution (juma) prayer and after doing ablution, I also performed ablution on my children. My elder daughter is very wise, Masha Allah. If so, she says that mother, you have started praying, so I will pray with you. She also laying her (jannamaz) and she also started praying with me. May Allah bless my daughter and give her all the happiness.

After a while, my kids got hungry, I gave them chocolate muffins to eat. My kids love to eat chocolates muffins very much. My elder daughter ate went to study to tuetion and my son slept for a while with him and I also rested for a while because every time it is very hot we rest for a while. ๐Ÿ˜

When I woke up, the sun was slowly setting, after that I thought that let's prepare food now because the children's father was also coming home and as soon as he came, he got hungry, so I cooked for him. Meals prepared Today I thought I would make dal (lentils)and rice along with it, it makes a very tasty dal. My kids are also very fond of dal and rice. Whenever I prepare dal and rice at home, I always make a salad or onion and tomatoes and cucumbers along with lemons. Its very tasty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Today, my husband appreciated the dal chawl very much, he was very hungry and he ate with me . We ate together. We had a lot of fun. Then we drink tea have more fun hope so you guys like my post inshaAllah i will also drop my more contents with you guys take care Allah hafiz ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ๐Ÿ˜

@steemforpakistan
@subbohi
@faran-nabeel
@uzma4882

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

#thediarygame #club5050 #steemexclusive #pakistan #lifestyle

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย last yearย 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

ย last yearย 

I'm sorry to hear that your diabetes has been progressing over the past five years. It's important to take good care of your blood sugar levels to manage the disease effectively.

Taking care of yourself will enable you to better care for your children in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62