Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story "|| By @maryamnadeem 🌼

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hellow my sweet steemian fellows and my country fellows aslamo-alaimum🌼. How are you guys hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy your life. 🤗

20230208_125127_0000.png

Designed By me from canva.com

Hi i am @maryamnadeem from lahore #pakistan. Again come with new contest the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | Write A Short Story " And my story is real. Which i was share with you guys.

~True Incident in my life. ~

Today here I will share some incidents happened to me and my family members. As all incidents are real and some of them i have seen through my own eyes. So lets get started.

Incident 1🌼

This is a very old incident when I was very young, I was 13 years old i think. We had a very old house which we had saled.
We had shifted to a rented house. After living there for a long time, we noticed that things were often missing from our house. Sometimes my clothes would disappear from my closet in our house, sometimes she would disappear some things out of washroom and we would get tired of searching and searching, but those things would not found.

Once we did it twice but gradually our things missing but we thought we don't know who is doing it.Once it happened that my mother would wash the clothes and put them on the roof for dry and when she came back she saw the clothes in which she had gone.The thing suddenly missingAnd my mother got tired of searching but she couldn't find her and suddenly after eight days she will meet us at her place.🌼



second incident

Once it happened that my chachu had a habit of going to sleep First of all, he used to check the main door of his house to see if the door is locked or not. As soon as they were coming down to see, they saw my mother in front of them and they said that Bhabhi is awake, You should see if there is a lock in the house or not. And when he woke up in the morning, the main gate was not locked, so he said to my mother, "bhabhi I told you to open the door at night, so she said, "I was sleeping. So said no. So they were very surprised and told everyone that I had seen it at night but my mum said that I was sleeping. She said that you were talking on the phone. Yes, I don't know🌼

Many such incidents started happening here and we started to fear them.Thanks to Allah, we as a family keep praying and reciting the Holy Quran, due to which those things did not attack us much.Then we asked some people of this house why the incidents of cane happen here, so they said that there are some things in this house, but many people have already told that some things have effects here.

Then we left that house because we thought that the attacks on children and those things should not bother us too much, so we left there.I hope you guys like it and don't ignore it at all this is a real incident with us..🌼 i invite my friends to take part @dasudi @ciru2014 @uzma4882

Allah Hafiz 🌼

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@subohi

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

#steem4pak-s7w5 #steemexclusive #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

When I started reading the story I kept myself quiet but when I saw that many things were disappearing from your house I was really scared but with a sense of fear I completed the lines of the story. But you all did your best to get out of the house. This is a ghost story you wrote. Full of fear that I found.

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's right, we lived with the ghosts for about two more years, then we moved house. Thanks for reading my post 🤗

Existen eventos inexplicables, que se encuentran mucho más allá de nuestra lógica objetiva, los cuales nos preocupan o nos maravillan, pero debemos dejarlos en esa zona de la incomprensión. Lo mejor que hicieron fue retirarse de esa casa para ir hacia otra parte. No es conveniente andar luchando contra entidades desconocidas. Éxitos, amiga. Saludos...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26