SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago (edited)
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202442914818721.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Why do you Prefer Steemit Only? This question and this contest is very beautifully organized and the title is so beautiful that I have been waiting many hours to upload my entry here so I hope you guys will like my entry because Steemit is my life and my happiness. 😍😍

What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

Honestly, when I came to know about Steemit, I was very happy because we don't have any platform here where one can earn something by sitting for free.A very good friend of mine @uzma4882 Told me about it because at that time my home conditions were very bad which made me very worried so my friend told me that she works here and earns very well so I thought that I will also post here with my hard work and my jewel of knowledge and achieve my success.

So without waiting I immediately searched here Steemit.com. And at the same time I clicked sign up and put my number put my email and put both verification codes and then my account was ready immediately I uploaded my first introduction post here and I I was very happy while posting and I thought that I will surely gain something here through my success and hope that I will be helped here as much as others have been given here.

My only hope before signing up here is that I will work hard here through my hard work and my knowledge and work hard here day and night so that I will also be rewarded because due to many problems I I used to be sick, I enjoy working here and talking with my dear friends so much that I forget all my worries.


Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

Steemit is a virtual entertainment stage based on blockchain innovation, where clients can share and organize content while procuring cryptographic money compensations as STEEM tokens. While Steemit offers potential open doors for clients to accomplish monetary and writing for a blog objectives, there are a few difficulties that can emerge:

  • Accomplishment on Steemit relies intensely upon acquiring a following and drawing in with the local area. This can be a test, especially for new clients, as it might require investment to lay out a presence and stand out to their substance.

  • To stick out and acquire rewards, clients need to deliver superior grade, unique substance. This calls for investment, exertion, and imagination.

  • Steemit's foundation can be cutthroat, with numerous clients competing for focus and rewards. As the stage develops, standing apart can turn out to be more troublesome.

PhotoEditor_2024429171048519.jpg

  • Since remunerations are given in digital currency (STEEM), the worth of these prizes can be likely to advertise vacillations. This can affect the genuine money related worth of remunerations procured.

  • Steemit has its own arrangement of rules and measurements for assessing content, for example, upvotes and notoriety. New clients might confront an expectation to learn and adapt in understanding how to utilize the stage and its democratic framework successfully

  • Clients should be know all about blockchain and digital currency ideas to completely comprehend how Steemit functions and how to deal with their profit.

  • Accomplishing monetary and contributing to a blog objectives on Steemit might require predictable exertion and constancy. It might require investment to see huge prizes.

  • Accomplishment on Steemit frequently depends on effectively captivating with the local area by remarking on and it others' substance to help. This requires devotion and time.

Generally, while Steemit offers open doors for both monetary and writing for a blog objectives, clients might confront difficulties with regards to rivalry, consistency, and market instability. Fostering a strong methodology and effectively captivating with the stage's local area can assist with beating these difficulties.


Your inspiration on Steemit?

Steemit is a virtual entertainment stage that rewards clients for making and organizing content. The people group on Steemit incorporates individuals intrigued by different points, from innovation and money to way of life and inventiveness.

My motivation on Steemit would come from the stage's accentuation on quality substance and commitment. Clients are urged to share their insight, encounters, and interesting viewpoints, and to connect mindfully with others' work. This can encourage a feeling of local area and joint effort that can rouse.

Furthermore, Steemit's blockchain-based rewards framework gives a motivating force to making significant substance and can assist with supporting makers in their undertakings. This lines up with the more extensive pattern toward engaging people to add to and benefit from online stages.


Your happy story due to Steemit?

PhotoEditor_2024429162145594.jpg

Ever since I have been working in Steemit, sometimes I have a lot of loss and sometimes I have a lot of profit, so I will say that in life there are ups and downs, sometimes your successes make you very happy. And sometimes you feel sad, that's why I say that if we continue our hard work here, we will continue to get something from here and we should never give up hope but should work hard so that our The relationship with each other continues to grow and we continue to reap the rewards of our hard work.

The happy story of my steemit is that whenever I get a vote from my leader Steemcurator01 ❤ for my hard work on one of my posts, I am so happy that my happiness increases and I am very happy. I feel proud of myself.

I forget all my worries after seeing their vote on my post and am very thankful to my almighty that almighty has blessed me with a great platform where we share our hard work with each other and May Allah Ta'ala develop our platform in the same way and may our platform continue to help us and reward us for our hard work, Ameen.❤

I love Steemit Because steemit Is my whole world and my happiness. ❤ I would like to invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @wilmer1988 @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01 @heriadi.
Thanks for Reading 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemforpakistan
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 22 days ago 

Wow that's great. May Allah blessed you too more success 💕

 22 days ago 

Thankyou dear 💕May god bless you too always. 😍

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 22 days ago 

Thanks my dear friend @dasudi for amazing support 😍

 22 days ago 

Greetings dear
Seeing your post looks great because you joined steemit at a bad time and got a huge profit here. That's the purpose of this platform to educate others and to take care of needy people so that he or she works here and set their economy daily. So I wish you more success. Stay tuned with steem. HAve a nice day.

 22 days ago 

Thankyou soo much for your kind worrds stay blessed. Greetings. 😍

 22 days ago 

It's a wonderful write-up you know about steemit. Yes its really great to be free sit and earn. How you first worked in steemit and how you joined it presented in a wonderful writing. Nice to see this wonderful post. I wish you all the best.

 22 days ago 

Thanks dear stay blessed. 😍

 22 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Steemit is a wonderful platform and a rescue for so many Steemians.
As you have mentioned in your post, there are also so many things that we learn on Steemit. I can also add that there is never a boring day on Steemit. (•ิ‿•ิ)

That vote from SC01! Boy, oh boy, it also warms up my heart!

Good luck with the contest!

 21 days ago 

Thankyou mam for your comment 😍

Pleasure! 🎕

 21 days ago 

Greetings ma' 🥰
Wow congratulations 🥰 to you, getting votes from steemcurator 01/02 is indeed a very happy story on the Steemit platform

 21 days ago 

It is a great pleasure to receive double support from the big guys in a day, I think I'm yet to achieve this very pleasure. Those support we received from the curators both the big and small is an inspiration to me because i always feels supported and appreciated.
I agree that 01 support makes you forget about all your worries because the support is always big and surprisingly. The thing is those hardworking supporters support hardworking and consistent people like them. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75