You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What Is Your Biggest Fantasy?🪄

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

My dream world is extremely beautiful, wonderful, and filled with awe. It's a paradise, a world where I can be me and live my wildest dreams. It's a world where anything is possible. It's a world without poverty, inequality, sickness, death, war, hatred, and hunger. A world where peace will reign, where there will be no crime, and where everyone will be perfect. A place where love will prevail!!!

How are you dear friend I hope you are well I love your dream world everyone will want to live in this dream world and no one will ever get bored of this world as you wish. There won't be any desire, there won't be any hunger, there won't be any poverty, and that will be peace. Others are being oppressed because of hunger, many people die everyday because of poverty, but in your world, you want to live your life in peace, in which all these things are not there, but in your own world. May life be very peaceful and contented. I love your dream world. 😍

In my craziest imagination, I was exploring a vast jungle teeming with wild animals. Suddenly, I realized that I could understand and speak animal languages. I encountered majestic lions, wise elephants, playful monkeys, cunning foxes, and a host of other creatures I've been reading about.

Hahahahaha A person thinks a lot in crazy imagination, one can think in a different way in his world like you said that you are living in the forest and you have run around different animals and talked to them and understood each other's languages. In today's society, wild animals are also becoming very bloodthirsty, but if you tell about your crazy run, you have different animals who will love you very much and want to be with you and you Will live with them and understand their languages ​​well.

As I journeyed deeper into the jungle, I became friends with each animal I met. I learned their deepest secrets and helped them with their everyday struggles. I helped a lost cub find its mother, taught a parrot a new song, and rode on the back of a friendly gorilla to cross a raging river.

That's what I was waiting for when you mentioned that you live with animals and help them with their various advantages , like when you said you helped a baby to find its mother. It is very nice that you introduced a cute animal to its mother and then you taught a parrot to sing and the parrot will be very happy to hear your song and your delicious advance surprised me a lot. I hope what you are thinking your dream come true keep sharing your quality post with us all the best for you dear. 😍🤗

Best Regards 🤗
Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi dear Mary, I'm glad you visited me today, thank you so much for your wonderful commendations and contribution. I appreciate you 💕

 4 months ago 

Its my pleasure dear. God bless you. 😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29