You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

My dream world is different which may not be liked by many people but still I love it and want to go there if there is any way for it. In my dream world, there would be dragons flying through the sky and their majestic wings catching the sunlight. These dragons would not be scary or harmful but they would be friendly and wise. I would be able to ride on their back feeling the wind rush past as we explore landscapes and vast space.

Welcome friend you have uploaded a different entry which many people will be surprised to read when I came across this dream world of yours I thought your dream world is different in which you described this. is your different world you want to describe which is different from all very amazing amazing you described that dragons will be flying.

And you'll want to ride around the world on them. Dragons are very scary, but in your story, it's being told that they're not scary at all, but friendly and loving. That's why I like it. It has been that your dream world is completely different from ours. 😃 best of luck bro.

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for reading about my dream and imagination. Your detailed comment makes me happy. Yes I love dragons and space. I need to fly through the space. If not in this life when I will go to Jannat-ul-Firdous I will definitely ask Allah to allow me fly through this universe and to get maximum knowledge of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32