You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: : SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello how are you I hope you are well your post is very well made and you have written very well about steemit because this platform is very good for us and will be very good for us going forward. It is true that you are right that Steemit is the reason for your happiness and you have told your happy story which made you very happy because you got your first income in your hands. To tell you my story, when I joined Steemit I had high hopes that I would get something from here but still after about two months I started getting good support and when I made my first earnings from here. When I got out, I was very happy and thanked Allah for creating a best steemit platform for us, women are forced to stay at home and not able to meet their expenses and forbid them to go out. So this is the best platform for them. May Allah always develop our platform and help us in the same way. Best of luck dear.

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29