You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W6☘️..||What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?✌️💫

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Well, people have different hobbies, some people like to read books and some people like to listen to music, but I am that person. I like to do both. I read books first because I like to keep all kinds of information with me so that whenever I am spoken to, I know about everything, so I read books as much as I can.
But as for refreshing the mood, here is the time to spend your time better, so we always use music to release our stress and tension so that I can listen to the music 🎶 for a while and relax a little bit. That's why I always use music first to entertain myself and I know there are many people with me who love music and that's what they like to do in their spare time.

Hello dear friend I hope you are well I am very glad that you participated in a great contest and expressed your beautiful opinion you are absolutely right that everyone has their own choice many people like to read books and many people like to listen to music so i am very happy that you like both. You are right that you like to read books so that anyone can talk to you and You should have the answer to this thing and have the knowledge of this thing within you so that you can answer it easily. People who read books have a lot of knowledge and through this knowledge they consider themselves very famous. On the other hand, listening to songs is not a bad thing, but we just listen to these songs to relieve our stress. I love to listen the songs but mostly I like to read books because reading these books increases our knowledge.

Yes of course I am very fond of gardening and I love to spend time with nature. Actually my father-in-law is a gardener so I spent a lot of time with him planting. Similarly, I have many plants in my house and we have made a little garden, so I have always been very fond of gardening and I also prefer the planting the most.

It's great that you have the ability to create your own beautiful garden. It's great to planting and enjoy with plants in your home. There is beauty in the home and people are busy with it in their free time. It's good that you planted with your father-in-law and spent your precious time with them. I find them very cute. It makes your house looks beautiful. I am also very fond of planting . I hope you keep sharing your quality posts with us. Best wishes to you dear. Stay blessed. 😍🤗

Best Regards 😍
Maryam Nadeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35