Pet's Photography Challenge Week 19 || My Cat 😍 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

Hellow My own country fellows aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

PhotoEditor_202310103126581.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using vivo Y91 Mobile Phone

Hi i am Maryam Nadeem From Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Pet's Photography Challenge Week 19. And i will share my sweet "Cat" with you guys. 😍. So lets Start. 😍✨

As many people are very fond of keeping different animals, they keep their little ones in their house like doggies and kittens etc. Likewise, I am very keen to have an innocent kitten because the big cat is not taken care of by me and I want to raise a small kitten and take care of it. Feed me with my hands I take care of her like I take care of my children I love cats because they are so innocent and beautiful.

This contest is organized by a dear friend of mine @uzma4882. Who was very good content. As soon as I saw this contest, I thought that I must participate in it because I am very fond of keeping cats and I have A very cute cat that I have had for almost three years and is very innocent and sweet.

I also have a very cute cat whom I have named Kitty. Many cats have different names and Kitty is also named after many cats. Even before marriage I had a cat named The name was kitty because of my nonresponsibility that cat died because of me I cried a lot because at that time I was studying in college and I couldn't handle it because I didn't have any time to handle it. Kaa could not give her food in time due to which she became weak and died. 😭😭

PhotoEditor_2023810171542955.jpg

PhotoEditor_2023810171518958.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using vivo Y91 Mobile Phone

Masha Allah, my cat is very smart and very active. She drinks pure milk so she is very healthy and I have raised her very lovingly may God bless her because she plays with my children very lovingly and she is the life of my children.

I hope you like my cat and you guys will remember my cat in your prayers because she got sick a few days ago and I took her to the doctor after that thank God now It's better than.
ever. Hope so you guys like my Cat Photography. Please remember me in your prayers. Take care Allah hafiz. I invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @m-fdo @graceleon @chant @goodybest @kouba01.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@steemforpakistan
@suboohi
@uzma4882

25% goes to @null

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 9 months ago (edited)

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck 🤞please add the tag #burnsteem25 for reviewing up your participation. Thanks.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01