"Flower Photography Challenge Week 4" 🌼 | by @maryamnadeem 😍

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hellow my own country fellows. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life. I am Maryam Nadeem from lahore #pakistan come once again in new contest which is the title is Flower Photography Challenge Week 4 😍. And the organizer name @uzma4882 😍 hope so you guys like my entry.

f7c1d728.jpg

Flowers are one of the blessings of Allah Almighty which are present in the house of every human being. Every person wishes to have a very lovely garden in their house and in this garden lovely colorful flowers bloom. By performing the Fajr prayer early in the morning, the heart wants to go to stay with its loved one in the garden. And start your lovely morning by giving the lovely flowers there.

Let me tell you that there is no garden in our house, we have lovely flowers in phopho garden. I would like to share with you a picture of my phopho's house. My phopho is very fond of flowers. Best and very cute flowers are planted which are my favorite flowers and I would like to mention these two flowers to you guys.

  • Rose 🌹
  • Jasmine 🌼


Rose 🌹

Photograph is Taken by me using vivo Y91 Mobile Phone

The first flower that I want to mention is rose which is very popular in our Pakistan. It is lovely that if this flower is kept in the room or house for a day, its fragrance spreads a lot. For the sake of the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) even then flowers are thrown on the reciter of Naat, which is so lovely. These flowers are also used a lot in marriages. 😍😍



Jasmine 🌼

Photograph is Taken by me using vivo Y91 Mobile Phone

As Muslims, you must know that this is a jasmine flower and the jasmine flower is our national flower. The fragrance of these flowers is much more than rose flowers. Some women put these flowers in their ears as beauty and many people plant these flowers in their homes. This plant will be planted, there will be fragrance of these flowers everywhere and its fragrance will spread far 😍😍

I invite my friends for participate @iffatilyas
@jannatmou @ashkhan @drhira

Thanks For Reading 😍

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Best Regards 🌼

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🌼

@subbohi
@uzma4882

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

#flowerphotography #photography #steemexclusive #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Jasmine flower is my favorite flower. Flower photography is wonderful. Thank you

 last year 

Rose and Jasmine have the classic romance that every lady adores, a very first love of a typical women:p
I'm also habitual to spend some time after fajar with my plants, even their glimpse fills my heart with contentment witnessing how beautifully Allah has created this university.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78