Coffee Photography Challenge Week 26 | by @maryamnadeem ๐Ÿ˜

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 7 months ago

Hellow My sweet And my own country fellows. Aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoy your life. ๐Ÿ˜

PhotoEditor_2024126221122737.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Coffee Photography Challenge Week 26. Organizer name @uzma4882. My sweet and lovely sis ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. It is obvious that my sister organizes a contest And I will definitely participate in this and always support my sister because she works very hard in Steemit. I Hope you like my entry. ๐Ÿ˜

This contest is held so that we can share our lovely coffee pictures with you people. By the way, I don't drink coffee very much, I only drink tea very much, but sometimes I really want to drink coffee. I go with my husband to the famous Pakistani restaurant McDonald's and order coffee and the coffee there is very delicious.

This is about the time when my daughter was very young and my husband came back from Umrah, I went to McDonald's with him and we ordered coffee together in the same cup. That the love of husband and wife is so much that if they eat and drink together in the same thing, then the love increases and Allah Almighty blesses it with more love. ๐Ÿ˜

B612_20190528_222218_621.jpg

B612_20190528_222203_291.jpg

You can see in this picture that the coffee cup was very cute and the coffee in it was very delicious to drink. My husband started mixing sugar in it, so I took this picture. My daughter was more annoying that in the picture you can see that she was crying because she was small and small children are very annoying somewhere because the gathering of a lot of people makes the children bored that's why I I rarely go out of the house, but whenever I do, I go with my husband and we have a lot of fun.

You guys also tell me in the comments that you guys drink tea more passionately or coffee because I have seen many times that many people drink coffee too passionately, but when I am more tired, I have a tea for myself. I must make a cup of coffee and go out to a restaurant with my husband to drink it. I hope you guys will like my entry. Take care Allah Hafiz. I invite my friends to take participate @chefdanie, @ninapenda, @rumaisha.

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•

Best Regards ๐Ÿ˜

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ๐Ÿ˜

@steemforpakistan
@uzma4882
@subbohi

Sort: ย 
ย 7 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 7 months agoย 

Thank you for participating. Wishing you good luck :)

Loading...
ย 7 months agoย 

It is good to know that you went to drink coffee with your husband. You don't like coffee so much, you like tea more and you also clicked these pictures which are memorable๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30