Candle 🕯️ Light Dinner 🍽️| Photography Challenge Week 27 || By @maryamnadeem

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024211203515538.jpg

Hi I Am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is the titel is Candle Light Dinner Photography Challenge. The contest is very well organized, I participate in such interesting contests and will continue to participate, so I hope you will like my photography. So lets start. 😍✨

By the way, we people don't do candle light dinner that much, we are simple people but one day we decided that we should have candle light dinner because it was my husband's birthday and I had such a dinner for my husband's birthday. kept so that they would be very happy. So I would like to share the pictures of that time with you guys.

PhotoEditor_202421120355429.jpg

PhotoEditor_2024211203542349.jpg

I prepared food for my family very lovingly and kept small candles with me so that the pictures look cute and my husband is also very happy because making husband happy is everything if husband is happy with me. With my wife, life in the world seems very beautiful and I enjoy living. My children are also very happy. I made fruit chaat and beef mince for dinner.

Because my husband likes most of the fruit chaat in dessert and does not eat sweets very much so I made fruit chaat for him and he likes keema very much in food because keema is very powerful with food. It's very powerful so I thought I'd make a keema for them with my own hands along with some homemade breads (chapaty) and fruit chat. 😍

PhotoEditor_2024211203530359.jpg

I do a lot to make my husband happy because my husband lives in many problems at home and is very worried in business problems, so he finds happiness in his children and his wife only when he comes home. For this reason, I leave no stone unturned to make them happy and Allah Almighty has said that your good is to please your husband, therefore I always make him happy. Allah Almighty, the shadow of my husband is always on my head. May it continue and thus keep our family happy and always make my children and my husband smile, Ameen 😍

I invite My friends to take part @iffatilyas @dasudi @lirvic
Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemforpakistan
@subbohi
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for participating. It's appreciated. Wishing you good luck.

 7 months ago 

Thanks 🌹❤

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 7 months ago 

Thanks for support. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51