You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Imagination is also a space of absolute freedom where I can experiment without fear of judgment or failure.

Excellent article and I extract something that I thought was nice, I loved it. Because imagination is exactly that, it gives us the freedom to be who we want to be and where we want to be, we can recreate our most hidden fantasies and we don't have to share them if we don't want to, they will always be ours.

Hey how beautiful those pictures with the murals, a spectacular way to capture the imagined and are super consonas with the theme, ohh the main photo has me surprised haha in positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33