The Diary Game | 09-07-2024, Tuesday | My sweetest day at home 🏠🏡

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago
💕In the name of Allah Almighty the most merciful and the most beneficial💕
💕Greetings !💕

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post_20240709_214357_0000.png

Designed by Canva Application

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum! From me to the people of steemit. Welcome 🤗 to my post. Alhamdulillah! I am fine and I hope you all will be fine. And I hope you all will be enjoying your time. Today I am sharing my daily diary with all of you. I hope you all would be like it. May Allah shawar his blessings on all of us.(Ameen)

IMG_20240709_194621_233.jpgIMG_20240709_194628_326.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

Today I opened my eyes late. As soon as I opened my eyes, there were 15 minutes left before the end of the prayer time. I got up early and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer.After offering the prayer, I continued to mention Allah and kept reciting blessings on Muhammad Mustafa (peace be upon him) because every person who sends blessings on Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa (peace be upon him) is erased ten times from his record of deeds and ten good deeds are written in his record of deeds. And those who are accustomed to praying are successful in every aspect of life and are also successful in the hereafter. After that, I fell asleep again.

Then I woke up at 10 o'clock, freshened up, washed my hands, brushed my teeth. After that, first I drank a glass of water on an empty stomach, then I told my mother to have breakfast. Mother was busy with housework, so I went to the kitchen to make breakfast by myself. I went and made parts and made tea together, then sat and had breakfast with my mother and brother.

IMG_20240709_101347_837.jpgIMG_20240709_101420_884.jpg
IMG_20240709_101335_925.jpgIMG_20240709_104217_619.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

After that, matriculation results came today, so my cousin's results were also to come. Then I got busy checking her results. First, the website was very busy. It was coming, finally the result was shown and thanks to Allah, my cousin passed with good marks. I am sharing screenshot with all of you.

Screenshot_20240709-211157_1.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

So today I was late taking the medicine and suddenly my health got worse.I quickly took the medicine and rested for a while.

IMG_20240709_212835_65.jpg
6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

Then I sat with my brother and ate mango because mango is the king of fruits and is also a special gift of this season and my favorite fruit is also enjoyed eating mango.

IMG_20240709_134742_344.jpgIMG_20240709_134950_711.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

After that, I listened to the incident in Karbala because these days are days of grief, so it was time for lunch. Today I had lentils and beef for lunch.

IMG_20240709_144340_855.jpgIMG_20240709_144825_506.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

After that, I went to sleep and woke up after Asr. First I made tea. And sat with my mother and father drank tea. After that, I pressed my dress and took a bath. Meanwhile, it was time for Maghrib prayer. I did ablution and performed pyayer.

IMG_20240709_212658_93.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

I didn't feel like eating dinner tonight. I just drank a glass of milk. That's how I spent my day. I hope you all like it.

May Allah be our supporter and supporter, (Ameen)

Note: All pictures are captured by my own mobile phone.
Thank you so much for reading my post 💕🤗
Khuda Hafiz! 💕

I would like to invite
@hamidrizwan
@hudamalik20
@syedabatool
To read my post.

Best Regards
@maria-jangoa

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

hPb2XtKwBGiwRzkrzveR1sSPznD4Wv2miQhHXdT4AQFLAMfLzcr8DxfZWxh2uQA1nwWYdeZ6a4SHpPR9rARxZWVNmMLxjmTxyPh66BJkrgc6HKG5VQyDqeL1aPGViG...R8qGKFe37eJMRKyF5T1TtdzcbjoVK9HKAayxywjMfp1jcKEXWe2MyMXnveDftT6WDZ8haWfHXnPcKCSiwFmbP6EqAZDaKgEKmNj2YPKnxp7go9KcqYTt3HFzvr.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14adUKgTws1FZNGPLAD4uysAVaUUUuYAgfhknwUNGt4YyzAZojNGcbPSCkihbYr2eZkezQG4CKCadnCUN.png

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hi @maria-jangoa

You made your own breakfast, that's great, we people should do most of our own work.And the result of your cousin also came and congratulations to you, he got such good marks. When a person works hard, he gets his reward.After that you forgot to take your medicine as your condition was getting worse, you quickly gave the medicine and then sat with your brother and ate mangoes.

After that you ate and went to sleep. After waking up you sat with your family and had tea and spent some time.I hope you have a great day at home and your health is better than before.

Regard
@gondalbiya

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post dear.

 4 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam api @maria-jangoa Allahamdulliha tell me how you are doing? I read your post, in which you mentioned that your health had deteriorated. So, tell me how your health is now. Get treatment from a good doctor. May Allah bless you with perfect health.

The first thing you did in the morning was to perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer. After praying, you went to sleep and then you woke up at 10 o'clock. When you woke up, your mother was busy, so you made breakfast for yourself, you made paratha and you and your brother had breakfast together. Today your cousin's matriculation result was come. So you started to check your result. First, the website is very busy, which makes it difficult to check the result. After that, you checked the result and thank God your cousin passed.

Then you ate 🥭 mango and sat next to your brother, then you ate lunch. After eating, you take some rest and you will sleep. When she got up, she sat next to mother and father and started talking to them.

After that, it was evening time, so you were not in the mood for dinner, then you drank a glass of milk. And fell asleep. It was very good to read your post, always be happy.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for reading my post.

 4 days ago 

Most Welcome Sister

 4 days ago 

hi @maria-jangoa

I like your post very well as you shared with us that you woke up first thing in the morning, you prayed.

And then you went back to sleep and after that you woke up at 10 o'clock you washed your hands.

And then you made breakfast for yourself, you have your breakfast sitting with your mother and brother? Indeed, you must give time to your family members during the day because family members are everything to you.

Then you Worked and you said you eat fruit of course the fruit is very good as you said it is the king of fruit indeed you are right and you like this fruit heavy I also like mangoes.

By the way, I like to eat mangoes very much, after that you ate bread in the afternoon and you went to sleep again.

Then you got up and you took showerand offered prayers. You drank milk in the night and shared your beautiful day with us. I like your post very very much.

I am very happy with how strictly you perform your prayers and how much you care about your prayers.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for reading my post.

 4 days ago 

hi @maria-jangoa

I like your post very well as you shared with us that you woke up first thing in the morning, you prayed.

And then you went back to sleep and after that you woke up at 10 o'clock you washed your hands.

And then you made breakfast for yourself, you have your breakfast sitting with your mother and brother? Indeed, you must give time to your family members during the day because family members are everything to you.

Then you Worked and you said you eat fruit of course the fruit is very good as you said it is the king of fruit indeed you are right and you like this fruit heavy I also like mangoes.

By the way, I like to eat mangoes very much, after that you ate bread in the afternoon and you went to sleep again.

Then you got up and you took showerand offered prayers. You drank milk in the night and shared your beautiful day with us. I like your post very very much.

I am very happy with how strictly you perform your prayers and how much you care about your prayers.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45