"S4W2- "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago (edited)
Hi everyone !💕

Free Logo Beauty Hijab_20240521_223032_0000.png

Design by Canva Application

Assalm-o-Alaikum! From me to the people of steemit. Welcome 🤗 to my post.Alhamdulillah! I am fine and I hope you all will be fine with the grace of Allah Almighty. And I hope you all will be enjoying your life.
Today I participate in the contest that is organized by @aaliarubab. The topic of contest is "The Digital Connection: Showing the Influence of Devices in our Lives".
I am very excited 😊 to participate in this contest because it's very amazing 😍 . It's all about the technology that's very important in this era. So, let's start the contest without wastage the time.
I hope you will like and enjoy my post.

How has the use of digital devices like smartphones and tablets changed the way you work or study?

The world has become a global village. In today's era, there are many digital devices and the use of digital devices is also very high because every human life is dependent on digital devices. The most important of the digital devices is the mobile phone.
phone-5190643_1280.jpg

pixabay

From little child to old people use mobile phones some people use digital devices a lot and it is very important for us I myself use digital devices a lot most of them are mobiles I use phone and computer, I use mobile phone more for online work and study and on computer I do my studies and I have saved a lot of my data in computer, I also study on mobile because it I can easily move from one place to another and the computer can't be easily moved from one place to another and I also have a laptop which I can move from one place to another in my study.
computer-2982270_1280.jpg
pixabay

I can easily search and read any book on mobile, which has also reduced my expenses because earlier I had to spend money to buy a book, but now we can easily search for any book on mobile and, apart from reading, I see recipes for different types of food on my mobile and make them.

Which social media platform do you use the most, and why do you prefer it over others?

I mostly use a mobile phone and today's digital mobile phones have many functions, like WhatsApp Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Google Chrome with Vidmate and Play Store etc.
internet-3113279_1280.jpg

pixabay

I used what's app to chat with friends and family. I prefer it because on WhatsApp we can easily talk to each other, see each other on video calls. On WhatsApp we create groups which make it easy to talk to each other and various things. For downloading, I prefer vidmate.
Many things are downloaded instantly. If there is any problem or I want to inquire about something, I use YouTube for that too. Most of the time I use Facebook because there are all kinds of groups on Facebook and many people from all corners of the world are added to it, we can easily communicate with each other. I also joined many groups on Facebook.

Can you share an instance where a digital device significantly helped you in a critical situation?

In today's era, almost every person is using digital devices, especially computers and mobiles. Once my mobile got some fault due to which I was worried that all the data of my mobile would be lost. I had a lot of memories of all my documents and all my friends' pictures etc. so I pasted all my data and all my memories on the computer, so I saved so much data and saved all my documents etc. Restored my mobile and did all the apps again and saved all my data and pictures back to the mobile.

What is one digital device or gadget you cannot live without, and how does it benefit your daily life?

apple-528461_1280.jpg

pixabay

The most important thing for me is mobile phone I can't live without mobile because it is a very important and great need for me if I go anywhere I can easily take my mobile with me I always carry my mobile Keeping with me if I face any problem I can immediately contact my family or my friends is an important need because it has WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, etc.
And on WhatsApp we Can connect with my friends Can discuss with each other about studies Can download and watch different things on YouTube So I say mobile is very important for me in today's era and digital Among the devices I can't live without a 📱 mobile.

Thank you so much for reading my post. I hope you would like my post.❤️🤗

I would like to invite my friends
@hammadhassan01
@hamidrizawan
@sabtainkhan
to participate in this contest.

Best Regards
@maria-jangoa

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31