Contest Alert !!! || "Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Hi everyone !

I am fine and I hope you all will be fine with the grace of Allah Almighty.I am newcomer.This is my first post in the contest Are You Ready To Gain The Blessings Of Ramadan?". .I would like to say thank you to @abdullahw2 this community Steem For Pakistan to organize this contest.

How is our spiritual relation influenced in Ramadan with Allah Almighty?

(First of all Ramdan Mubarak to my all friends and Muslims)
This is a month of Ramadan. Ramadan Month is a great blessing of Allah Almighty for all Muslims . Muslims keep fast( Roza) in this month.Fast is great source of spiritual relation influenced with Allah Almighty. Fast mean to keep without eating and drinking from dawn to dusk and keep away all wrong things like fib,crib,etc. When a Muslim keeps a fast he remains spiritual relation with Allah.

When a month Ramadan come Muslims keep fast and spend most of their time in the remembrance of Allah Almighty. Muslims gets up in the Sahrrii and before eatingsahri they offer prayer Tahajud.

IMG_20240313_133508_118.jpg

picture is taken by me

Tahajud is great reward from the Allah Almighty. Allah Pak listen all the prayes in the the Tahajud. Allah Almighty is very near to his human. It say's Allah Almighty comes at first sky and says everyone can get help with me.I am listening your all prayers.

All the doors of rahmat opened in the Ramdan. Allah Almighty is very "Ghafoor ur Raheem". Allah Almighty loves a man more than seventy mothers. Muslims offer prayers five time a day and begged to Allah bitterly. Muslims recite the Holy Quran daily. Allah Almighty shawar his all blessings to human.

IMG_20240313_120349_356.jpg

picture is taken by me

All the doors of rahmat opened. Allah Almighty bondaged the Ablees in the Ramdan. When a Muslim keeps fast and remain without eating and drinking he emote a unfed. Then he realizes Allah Almighty shawar a lot of blessings on us and he feels spiritual influenced.
A rozadaar gets the reward from Allah Pak in Roza Mahsar . A faster visibleness Allah Pak in Roza Mahsar it's a great reward.

Tell us about the health benefits of fasting in Ramadan.

Human body is a most complicated structure. Ten systems are working in human body like skeletal system, respiratory system, digestive system, urinary system, blood system etc. Most important is digestive system . When we eat a thing if it doesn't digest it's damaged our health. In daily routine we eat all things at any time.

That's not good for health. Because we have not proper routine. But in the situation of fast we have proper routine. We eat in sahri and aftar. Our stomach keeps in rest.Fast refreshed all the systems. Abdomen needs a lot of blood pressure for digestion. It machine works all time but in the situation of fast it doesn't. In case our mind do other work.

Most important work is detoxification. Our mind gives the permission of blood circulation in the case of fast . A specific recycle machine active in the case of fast that all toxic material out from the body. All the the toxic material changed in the benefit material.

Who that keeps fast keep away from anxiety, tension and depression. Many people gain weight. Many people are over weight in this world.But when we keep proper fast it under proper medical guidance fasting can prove to be an effective and easiest to be shell out fats without any side effects.

Share your favorite iftaar and Sahoor recipes in Ramadan. Also tell us about their health benefits.

My most favorite recipe in aftar is dates, pakor, fruit chat,chana chat,milk,and orange juice. In fruit chat all fruits include that's are very important for human body. All fruits has a lot of vitamin that's good for health. Orange has a lot of vitamin C and calcium. Milk has a lot of protein that's good for bone.

IMG_20240313_135526_810.jpg

picture is taken by me

In Sahoor my favorite recipe is pratha ,egg ,yougurt and tea. Pratha is most important for health. Egg is a perfect diet. When we eat yougurt we don't feel thrust.

Have you ever broken your fast by mistake? if yes then share the scenario with us.

Yes, one time by mistake I broke my fast. Then I was only 11 years old. My parents always advise to offer prayer. I was doing ablution. As I take water in my mouth by mistake I drink water . Only I take one sip and I remembered I have fast .Then immediately I throw out the water from my mouth. Then I told my mom I do a mistake . My mom told me Allah Pak will forgive you because you do that by mistake . Mom said be careful next time my daughter. Then I offer prayer and pray to Allah Almighty please forgive my mistake.

I would like to invite my friends @hudamalik20, @syedabatool and @hadiahashim to participate in this contest. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Best Regards
@maria-jangoa

Sort:  

Great👍

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for participating in this Contest and Sharing a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🤞

@maria-janjua dear you write really well. I enjoy to read your thoughts and ideas. I know you are very devotive. And you will be very success very soon. Wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66