You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

Dear Pat
I have read you carefully and it seems that corruption is the flag that keeps us ruined. It is not just about acknowledging it, as President Ramaphosa did, it is about there being a healing in the economy.

As for the Constitution, this will be a dead letter to the extent that the articles are not fulfilled. It is useless to have a beautiful constitution if those who lead are blind to their mandate. That is the most important social contract of any nation!

We must guarantee that the lights are on for all sectors and ensure the improvement of the educational system.

If I can put an X for you, trust my decision because I also trust your governance.

Big greeting!

Sort:  

How wonderful that I will get an X from you!
How sad that both you and me know all too well that what I've addressed in my letter will never happen.
If only people could stop putting themselves first and concentrate on those around them. The world will be a totally different place.

Thank you; I enjoyed your comment! 🎕

PS: Maybe I should chain myself to a lamppost at our parliamentary building with this letter stuck to my chest.

There is a lot of indolence, dear friend.
Perhaps at any moment we will find a loophole so that our voices can be heard, and supported.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40